ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.73

¥76.17

节省: ¥11.44 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Helped reflux

5273725203237253167发表于 Dec 21, 2014

I took one capsule in the morning as soon as I could feel the symptoms of reflux. within 10 days, I was feeling better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

DGL great, Stearate BAD

Reviewer2911726发表于 Nov 05, 2014

The primary reason I purchased this brand was because magnesium stearate and stearic acid were NOT LISTED as one of the "other" ingredients. The bottle that I received has magnesium stearate listed on the label as one of the ingredients. I get an adverse reaction to stearates so this makes a difference!!! The product itself works great. Whenever I had an excess of stomach acid this relieved the symptoms and I would give it 5 stars for that. I gave only 3 because of the incorrect information regarding the "other" ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fantastic

5006009090426692563发表于 Feb 27, 2014

Clearly a high quality product and at a good price point.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helped!

Reviewer1190860发表于 Sep 22, 2013

It was recommended for the acid reflux disease and really helped. It has to be taken for long though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yummy licorice

LouLou发表于 Jul 06, 2013

Im not sure if these did me any good but I just ate the licorice without the capsule ..delicious and helps with digestion. I tried to order this again but must have bought a different brand and ugh they did not taste nice like this :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing Relief for Stomach Pain

rabbit发表于 Aug 09, 2012

Recently, I was under a great deal of stress and was having constant pain in my upper abdomen. I am not sure what it was, but it felt like it might be pain from gastritis, ulcers, and/or hiatal hernia. The pain started a few months after I began taking Potassium Gluconate, which I later learned can cause gastritis. I started taking this licorice supplement along with Doctor's Best PepZinGI, mastic gum, slippery elm, and acidophilus. It significantly soothed the pain I was having. I am no longer having those pains, so whatever it was must have healed. This is the first supplement I take when I am feeling pain or tightness/knots in my stomach. I recommend this for anyone with digestive or gastrointestinal issues because it does a great job at relieving stomach pain and discomfort.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for digestive issues.

coconut发表于 Jun 30, 2012

Helps with digestion. Increases absorbtion. I had no side effects from taking this product. I like that it doesn't have a bunch of unneccessary ingredients. I take about 3 times a week with a meal. I am very satisfied! I have a lot of food allergies and am very sensitive to chemicals. I did not have a reaction.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Slow to help heal an ulcer, but helping!

Reviewer2250162发表于 Jun 22, 2012

I found that these work better for me when I open the capsule and put the contents on my tongue, as opposed to swallowing the capsule whole. After that, I let it mix with my saliva for 5 minutes then swallow. I've read before about how DGL works with saliva, so I don't understand why this is sold in a capsule. I bought these anyway b/c I can't seem to find any DGL on the market that does not have any sugar or some other sweetner in it!! So, these fit the bill, just wish these were in a chewable tablet, but then again they probably would just add a sweetner to it anyway. These do take time to work for me, so not a quick fix when the ol' ulcer starts burning. So, I also added Flax Seed oil (without the seed particles in it) and that has also been helping to heal my ulcer. Might try Cayenne capsules too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

seem to work

Reviewer1052411发表于 Feb 23, 2012

Even though I had read that DGL caps don't work, these seem to be helping. I take two of these with one Source Naturals Pancreatin 8x, two Natural Care Reflux Away between meals, as needed. They seem to take longer to take effect than the chewable DGL, but I am getting some relief for my acid reflux issues. I've also opened the capsule and put the powder directly on my tongue and let it mix with saliva. The taste is much better than any of the allegedly chewable tablets, plus no sweeteners or flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works just like an antacid

Reviewer1198976发表于 Jan 25, 2012

Helped me over the holidays! Really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »