ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥233.49

¥274.66

节省: ¥41.16 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Cholesterol down!!!

Reviewer1033257发表于 Sep 07, 2008

Before I started taking this my cholesterol was 273. I had taken this for a month. I did double the dose and take one in the morning and one in the evening. I had my check up and my cholesterol was down to 232. A big change in just a month. I am happy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1767797发表于 Mar 09, 2009

My total cholesterol dropped 90 points after three months of use, with my LDLs falling 65 points! I just took one in the evening with food most days of the week (about 6 out 7 days). No obvious side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowered my cholesterol

Reviewer3231079发表于 Mar 23, 2009

This product has lowered my cholesterol and I can tolerate it. My body does not tolerate the statin drugs prescribed previously, and I started the Red Yeast Rice and it worked! It has to be extended release though, becasue regular Red Yeast Rice affects me the same way statin drugs did. It's been a great alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Yeast Rice works

Reviewer2955705发表于 Sep 30, 2009

Red Yeast Rice lowered by overall cholesterol by 30 points.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Been Using for YEARS

Reviewer1793623发表于 May 02, 2010

This has kept my cholesterol numbers where they belong without use of statins. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cholesterol Lowering!

Reviewer2900043发表于 Jun 03, 2010

great product. I used this to lower my cholesterol, and it worked WONDERS!!! GOOD JOB!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real McCoy

Reviewer1279884发表于 Jun 19, 2010

According to a my trainer's Dr., Nature's Plus red yeast rice is one of the few on the market that actually works to help lower cholesterol. This information was gathered after extensive research by said Dr. into various top selling brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowered Cholesterol

Reviewer2775831发表于 Feb 25, 2011

My doctor was amazed at how much my total and ldl cholesterol were lowered after taking this and fish oil for three months. Total went from 244 to 165 and LDL went from 165 to 109. Great products!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Cholesterol

Reviewer3092268发表于 Mar 01, 2011

I have had high cholesterol for several years. My doctors have tried at least five cholesterol lowering prescription meds. I've had to quit due to muscle issues. I went to "over the counter" red yeast rice. This didn't change my cholesterol level much. I discovered Nature's Plus Herbal Actives Red Yeast Rice from a Health Food Store. I got good results and my bad cholesterol dropped 30+ points, my good cholesterol raised 10 points and my triglycerides dropped significantly. I continued this but found it to be quite expensive until I found the same product at iHerb for about half the cost. I will continue this treatment for sure as long as this product is available through iHerb. The Extended Release is the only way to go!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extended Release Herbal Actives Red Yeast Rice

Reviewer1116958发表于 Jan 01, 2010

Excellent supplement. Brought my cholesterol level down from 230 to 199 where a competitors did not,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »