ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥240.72

¥283.15

节省: ¥42.44 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Cholesterol down!!!

Reviewer1033257发表于 Sep 07, 2008

Before I started taking this my cholesterol was 273. I had taken this for a month. I did double the dose and take one in the morning and one in the evening. I had my check up and my cholesterol was down to 232. A big change in just a month. I am happy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1767797发表于 Mar 09, 2009

My total cholesterol dropped 90 points after three months of use, with my LDLs falling 65 points! I just took one in the evening with food most days of the week (about 6 out 7 days). No obvious side effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extended Release Herbal Actives Red Yeast Rice

Reviewer1116958发表于 Jan 01, 2010

Excellent supplement. Brought my cholesterol level down from 230 to 199 where a competitors did not,

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This Brand Works!

Reviewer1518499发表于 Jan 26, 2010

After about 2-months of use with no other changes in lifestyle, had my bloodwork done. LDL down from 112 to 83 = 29 point drop! All liver values normal. I am a subscriber at "CL" and this extended release formula tested at the highest potency. Take one at night (when your liver produces the most cholesterol). Easy and relatively inexpensive to lower LDL. Highly recommend!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to take and extremely effective

Reviewer2965527发表于 Jun 06, 2014

I like this brand because it is a time-release formula. It helped my cholesterol blood level go from 270 to 205 in 6 months.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mr t

5542317237979513875发表于 Jan 06, 2015

I have taken this product for the last couple of years. My cholesterol went from 220 to 160.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RED RICE YEAST

Reviewer1316694发表于 Aug 22, 2011

This product has lowered my cholesterol so that I do not need those liver damaging statin drugs. Thanks for carrying this product...Sincerely B.Elam R.N.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!!

Reviewer2514166发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Had my blood test done in May 2011, original LDL was 187mg/dl, total cholesterol was 259mg/dl. Dr gave me a chance to lower it first naturally. Changed my diet. Was already taking fish oil and CoEnz Q10, started on Dr Murray's Cholesterol Formula, with Sytrinol, which lowered my LDL to 123, TC to 187 in Sep 2011, however it reduced my HDL. Still wanted better so decided to switch it up and try RYR as I heard good things about it from my research. Started Nature's Plus RYR in Sept. Dec 2011 results LDL 70, TC 135. Really impressed with the results especially LDL... wow!! HDL also increased (I think related to stopping Sytrinol) Although my diet has changed since the first results in May 2011, I still enjoy my deep fried stuff here and there. I do exercise as well but not hard core or consistent. RYR is awesome...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It really works

Reviewer2398036发表于 Jan 16, 2012

I love this product and it works great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great results

Reviewer3165034发表于 Oct 08, 2012

I have been using this for a few yrs 1pill at night,and it dropped my cholesterol 40 points. I will only buy this brand...... Iherb has great priceing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »