ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.19

¥101.36

节省: ¥15.17 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ok

5594067935320390969发表于 Apr 08, 2016

bon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural vitamin d.

5542975922880931448发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Good source of natural vitamin d. I spread the powder of one capsule / two times a week over my breakfast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mushrooms as sun rays!

Reviewer1393699发表于 May 27, 2015

Excellent product, raises blood levels of Vitamin D. In Winter I take 2 capsules twice a week, or 1 capsule four times a week. Brilliant & can't get anything as effective or easy to take in Australia. Thanks iHerb!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works for me.

Reviewer3046934发表于 Mar 23, 2015

Nothing bad to say about them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Garden, Vitamin D3, 60 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2100867发表于 Nov 25, 2014

2500 iu per capsule of D3 from mushrooms. Not sure if this makes a difference being extract of mushroom but one would think it is how the body would prefer it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OTTIMO

5010256358187559085发表于 Sep 04, 2014

Io sono intollerante alla Lanolina e devo dire che questa alternativa è stupenda!! 2 al giorno tutti i giorni!!! Complimenti a Iherb rapidi e sempre precisi!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great whole food D3

Reviewer1894856发表于 Jul 04, 2014

My daughter has Type 1 Diabetes and has very low vit D levels. Other brands of vitamin D caused increased blood sugar. She was sensitive to something in them. This was a life saver. She's been taking for months and hasn't affected her sugars. Hoping it has increased the low vit D levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

needs 2 capsules per day, so less value

4639964392975257815发表于 Jun 03, 2014

I like the product in general because it is vegetarian. But in order to get the proper dosage of 5000 IU one must take 2 capsules per day. So that means that it is only for 30 days. I thought it was for 60 days and each capsule has the daily dose. So this makes it more expensive and less value than I thought.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like

ulanika发表于 May 22, 2014

take it always! good price for vegan D3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good value

5205758833389112609发表于 Apr 19, 2014

I usually buy Garden of Life because they are RAW and next time I think I will revert. I don't have anything bad to say about this product except I wish it was a raw product :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »