ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Vitamin / Whole Food Nutrient Supplement on the market

Reviewer2875627发表于 May 02, 2011

This stuff is the greatest. Can't find a better product on the market today. One-Stop daily-use product to get the full range of nutrients and vitamins. Tastes good too. Love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good vitamin

Reviewer2074910发表于 Jan 29, 2011

Best energy boost from a great tasting vitamin. Worth a few extra bucks for this quality gold.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Vitamin - No Soy!

Reviewer2229567发表于 Feb 10, 2011

Better absorption than pills.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recharge Your Life

Reviewer1548875发表于 Apr 21, 2010

Great liquid vitamin product one of the best tasting on the market. Natures Plus did a good job combining all the products listed. Works best after a meal. Drink plenty of water. I recommend this product superior to tablets. Down side looks like algae but it really tastes great no after taste. Placed the order on Wed before Five o clock and Received the product on Saturday quick turn around.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid vitamins

Reviewer1282891发表于 May 30, 2010

Bought this to share with daughter who hates taking large tablets. Great tasting full spectrum formula.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source of Life Gold Liquid

Reviewer1477478发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Really see an increase of energy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delishious

Reviewer1844385发表于 Apr 01, 2012

I'm enjoying this product..combined with extra spirulina, chlorella and vit-c this combo has my skin loooking great..love the sweet taste, it's a great way to start the morning, and the comprehensive list of ingredients is impressive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've tried..keeps me going

5306154930166641173发表于 Sep 12, 2013

I have huashi motors so very little energy. This is the first vitamin that I could really tell a difference. I feel better, have more energy, etc. it's pricey but all the good ones are.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well, but expensive

Reviewer3131977发表于 Dec 04, 2014

I noticed an increase in energy and a reduction of general aches and pains. No other multivitamin supplement was able to do this. The liquid tastes better than the competing products and is easy to take. Note that it is expensive, but it's worth it. I have been ordering this liquid regularly. Don't waste your money taking other multivitamin pills.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Product!

5420296699262756060发表于 Feb 04, 2015

I take this along with a liquid Iron supplement every morning. I can absolutely tell when I have forgotten. It definitely is a staple in my morning routine and keeps me energized and feeling good throughout the day. I recommend this liquid vitamin to everyone. The taste is not bad either!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »