ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Vitamin, Mineral & Protein Energy Shake, Creamy Granola Flavor

Reviewer2035571发表于 Aug 09, 2015

I've used this product for years and have always enjoyed it. However, they are now using stevia as a sweetener. I'm sensitive to stevia - it gives me headaches. Also, I really dislike it's odd and bitter flavor. I contacted Nature's Plus on several occasions to see if they would offer a stevia free version, but received no response. This product is now ruined for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This drink works!

Reviewer3088852发表于 May 31, 2010

I use this drink to make sure I get all I need nutritionally and I feel great! I keep buying this over and over!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good shake

Reviewer3138679发表于 Dec 21, 2008

I like the flavor and trust the brand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TASTES SOOO GOOD!!

Reviewer1744579发表于 Mar 08, 2009

My fiance and I have it a 2-3 times/ week as a breakfast smoothie after our morning cardio and not only are we super energized throughout the day we find that we are satisfied without hunger. We don't even need a mid-morning snack! We normally just use water with just a small bit of milk. We occasionally drop a teaspoon of honey in the blender if we don't use the milk. We highly recommend it for anyone who wants to eat a balanced light meal without sacrificing adequate nutrition or taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product Except for Added Crystalline Fructose

Reviewer3061925发表于 Aug 30, 2016

Great formula, except that it has 10g sugar per serving, largely derived from added crystalline fructose.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely Love This Energy Drink

Reviewer2443470发表于 Oct 18, 2016

My husband uses this to make a drink for us in the morning with milk, ice, frozen banana, frozen strawberries, l-glutamine. It taste awesome! Starts the day off right with energy and a good source of protein.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1940231发表于 Feb 28, 2011

Doesn't stir well but blended with some rice milk it's amazing

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor and a nice energy supplement

Reviewer1905819发表于 Jun 03, 2016

I enjoy using Source of Life supplements and this vitamin/mineral rich protein energy shake fits the bill. It is now a staple in my list of supplements. I often mix it with any whey protein shake.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic

Reviewer2092119发表于 Apr 29, 2009

I've always loved this shake, great taste and plenty of kick. Just don't leave it in the fridge for to long after mixing it or it turns into goop!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unbelievably good!

Reviewer2259781发表于 Nov 12, 2009

This was recommended by a friend and it's even better than he said. It really gives energy and the enzymes help the digestive system. Great stuff!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »