ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good shake

Reviewer3138679发表于 Dec 21, 2008

I like the flavor and trust the brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TASTES SOOO GOOD!!

Reviewer1744579发表于 Mar 08, 2009

My fiance and I have it a 2-3 times/ week as a breakfast smoothie after our morning cardio and not only are we super energized throughout the day we find that we are satisfied without hunger. We don't even need a mid-morning snack! We normally just use water with just a small bit of milk. We occasionally drop a teaspoon of honey in the blender if we don't use the milk. We highly recommend it for anyone who wants to eat a balanced light meal without sacrificing adequate nutrition or taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic

Reviewer2092119发表于 Apr 29, 2009

I've always loved this shake, great taste and plenty of kick. Just don't leave it in the fridge for to long after mixing it or it turns into goop!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unbelievably good!

Reviewer2259781发表于 Nov 12, 2009

This was recommended by a friend and it's even better than he said. It really gives energy and the enzymes help the digestive system. Great stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer1033403发表于 Sep 06, 2010

Been using this for years, good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This drink works!

Reviewer3088852发表于 May 31, 2010

I use this drink to make sure I get all I need nutritionally and I feel great! I keep buying this over and over!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1940231发表于 Feb 28, 2011

Doesn't stir well but blended with some rice milk it's amazing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it!!!

Reviewer1460730发表于 Nov 14, 2007

My husband and I always feel great when we drink these shakes! Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a great start to my day

Reviewer1444391发表于 Nov 28, 2007

I get everything I need to start my day in this shake, and although it looks rather green and unappealling, it does taste good and keeps me going through until lunch without the need for a mid-morning snack. I don't take any additional vitamins when I use this, and despite it being available here in the UK, it is still better value for me to buy it online and courier it over (and it arrived within 2 days of me placing the order). Will be ordering this again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A boost of energy!

Reviewer3269714发表于 Jan 15, 2008

good combination of extra protein vitamins and energy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »