ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥171.81

¥202.11

节省: ¥30.30 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

A must try.

Reviewer1386063发表于 Nov 02, 2007

This product is a must try especially for those mature adults who are too mature or busy to eat their veges... No, but seriously, this is a good substitute or even to add to your daily intake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank You!

Reviewer1499584发表于 Jul 23, 2008

Thank you for this product! Great way of getting my "greens" without having to down some nasty powder!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MR

Reviewer1963889发表于 Sep 12, 2008

Expensive. Fruitein is better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for health

Reviewer2854630发表于 Sep 01, 2010

I always take 1 or 2 everyday. I have taken for about 5 yeas.Because It is difficult for us to take fresh vegetables.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

5681316234232543643发表于 Aug 13, 2013

So much easier to take than the green powder

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Latvija.

5261310318211679629发表于 Apr 11, 2015

Tas produkts ir labs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ultra juice green

Reviewer2641730发表于 Aug 24, 2008

great product, fantastic value and fast shippings

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mr

Reviewer3271911发表于 Dec 11, 2007

Efficient & cheap. Your online price is one third of the price I pay retail for the same product in the UK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer2698517发表于 Mar 20, 2008

I love all the Ultra Juice products and for them to come out with a new "green" formula is very exciting!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this product

Reviewer1746933发表于 Oct 20, 2007

I love this product - great nutrition at a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »