ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥233.61

¥274.83

节省: ¥41.23 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works, but sodium selenite is highly toxic.

Reviewer2616351发表于 Jul 14, 2012

Nature's plus, please replace the carcinogenic form of selenium (sodium selenite) for a non toxic organic form and the product is perfect!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ultra T-Male works

Reviewer2102317发表于 Jul 16, 2014

My husband was diagnosed with way below the low end of what is an acceptable level of testosterone last year. He didn't have much energy, and was very frustrated because of it. The doctor put him on Androgel, (which is cheap at first, with the card the doctor gave him, to be able to get in less expensively than insurance, the first year, but even after he increased it to 50% more for him to use (and the cost of the prescription went up over a hundred dollars- and now it would be every 20 days he'd need it), he still wasn't feeling as he should- (and still not in the normal range of testosterone) though felt some better. I searched iHerb for some testosterone help and the reviews looked so good for this product- Ultra T-Male, so we got that for him. It really works. He went through one bottle, and started another- got his blood work done, went to the doctor and the doctor was thrilled that he finally was in the normal range. The doctor is glad for him that the Ultra T-Male is working for him, and didn't try to get him to use a prescription again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product

Reviewer2986475发表于 Jun 12, 2014

This product is amazing, works great, this product makes me become hor*y :) Some people may say selenium is "toxic"... they should do their research before they scream the place is on fire when they see a little bit of smoke, this contains 35 micrograms of selenium, the tolerable intake quantity for an adult is 400 micrograms per day, that's 11.4 times more. Vitamin D intake is 50 micrograms per day and nobody goes crazy or wants to start conspiracies about vitamin D. This product is safe, just don't eat the whole bottle at once an use recommended dosage.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5528635629318531997发表于 Jul 16, 2014

Love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new husband

Reviewer2161116发表于 Jan 04, 2013

The doctor ordered ANdrogen gel for my lethargic husband. He didn't have much energy to do things. He just dragged and felt terrible. After about a week of T-Male, I noticed a lot more energy, he is sleeping better and more cheerful. I would recommend this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Been almost a month now and can't tell an difference

Reviewer1799968发表于 Apr 13, 2015

I probably won't reorder this. I can't tell any difference after almost a month. And the pills are literally hard to swallow - they are enormous! I tried to find info about how long you should take them before you start noticing any difference, but couldn't find information anywhere. Anyway, I can't say I recommend this for anything.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

re: ultra t male testosterone boost

5047035701992444659发表于 Mar 15, 2014

fast delivery, effective product ...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Plus, Ultra

5267737220462560049发表于 May 24, 2014

Very good, thank you.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meilleure Testosterone Boost

Michel-Ghezail发表于 May 06, 2015

Primée meilleure formule de l'année aux USA. Aucun effet secondaire ou artificiel. Aujourd'hui le meilleur produit.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

to soon to tell

Reviewer1780406发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I have not seen any results that I could attribute to this product yet. I need to have more time to properly evaluate this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »