ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥136.31

¥181.76

节省: ¥45.46 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Did what it said it would.

Reviewer1734840发表于 Feb 10, 2012

Felt awful(flu-like no fever) for about 4 days and got some pimples. Then all better after. Note:I did nothing to prep for this program. Ate carbs and sugars right up to the day I started, but stopped while on the program. Happy with the result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad!

4729455492504633001发表于 Sep 24, 2014

I really tried everything else I could find in Romania for my Candida. And as a last resort I bought this from another continent. I really felt good! I am right now in the second stage and it really helped. I hope I can say that after I finish it as well. For now, 5 stars becaouse its the only thing that ever helped me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1772911发表于 Mar 10, 2009

This is the most simple candida cleanse I've found. I love it. Seems to be doing a great job so far!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1499449发表于 Feb 19, 2010

One of the more powerful supplements for candida.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer2934076发表于 May 27, 2011

It is one of the most effective programs I've found so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Candistroy

Reviewer1430824发表于 Jan 02, 2008

Although this product says it has to be shipped on ice it wasn't. It does seem to be working well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deb_hathaway@hotmail.com

Reviewer1053868发表于 Sep 17, 2008

I like the comanation in this product. I have had good results with it and intent on using it in the furture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Secret, Candistroy

Reviewer3103235发表于 Dec 13, 2008

I was very pleased with the results from using Candistroy. I found your website easy to use. Thank you, TA

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 part system

5459544125018034183发表于 Jun 13, 2016

I like this product ad have recommended it many times. it is very effective in neutralizing yeast . it is not a cure all but an aid with a change of diet. The price here is very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品