ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.36

¥111.17

节省: ¥27.81 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Didnt suit me

RklVvl发表于 Dec 18, 2014

Started with one pill in the evening and next day it started kicking in. Got really bad diharea, no pains or cramps but couldnt really leave the bathroom for 2 days. I tought "riding it out" the whole time staying 1 in the morning 1 on the evening but it didnt help. After week I diseded to stop when it really seemed diharea would not stop. My nutrition was consistant the whole time and before I had no problems with it. Diharea stopped when I stopped taking these pills.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective.

Reviewer2787303发表于 Dec 21, 2009

A very good product. I've used it for years.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth move

Reviewer1531009发表于 Dec 31, 2009

Things seem to be flowing much better with this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Well

Reviewer1969730发表于 Feb 15, 2011

I love this product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works!

Reviewer2589455发表于 Aug 14, 2013

it works to clean me out. but the effect takes a few hours, which is good. i dont take them every day becos i don't want to become dependent on them. natural bms are the best, so I'll only take these when i need to

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2801784发表于 Jun 01, 2011

I received the product in Brazil within 13 days. It was really fast. I recommend the site and the product is of excellent quality! I'm satisfied!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super preparation for veggie juice fast

Reviewer2764404发表于 Jun 01, 2012

Twice a year a do a 7-day juice fast. The week prior to the fast, I take Super Cleanse to start clearing out my intestines. It works great, without nausea or cramping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

LouLou发表于 Jul 06, 2013

Very good for helping regularity in a gentle way. At first I took these for two weeks but now I take two every few days. Not that you eat them but they do taste nice of licorice..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

more than one pill per day = diarrhea

adhd-researcher发表于 Jun 26, 2016

might be just me, but if I dare to take one pill in the morning and one in the evening = diarrhea , the explosive kind that is not what I call a gentle detox, so better be home the next day as you might not know when you might need a bathroom rather urgently

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品