ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.06

¥155.08

节省: ¥36.02 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Don't Know What I'd Do Without It

Reviewer2753882发表于 Jun 04, 2009

This has been a godsend. I've used it for the past several years though this is the first time I've seen it available on IHerb. I use it whenever I feel like I'm starting to come down with a yeast infection and it immediately balances the PH within a few days. Very soothing and comforting. The only thing I'm disappointed about is that it doesn't work nearly as well if I have a VYI that has already gotten out of hand. It takes quite a bit longer to remedy the issue but it still fights the fire itching and makes things much more tolerable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kolorex intimate care - Brilliant product

Reviewer1235595发表于 Mar 31, 2008

I have been using this cream for some time now and I feel it is really working for me, it soothes and relieves itchiness and swelling. It’s a pity I cannot get this in a pessary form, which would treat my thrush infection better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWeSoMe

Reviewer1330061发表于 Jun 26, 2008

This should be on the market, in the stores. It feels great, smells great, and I use it everyday religiously.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kolorex

Reviewer3347209发表于 Jan 14, 2010

This has helped my ongoing problem of lichen schlerosis. I will be reordering, so please keep it available. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not very good

Reviewer1057287发表于 Jun 26, 2008

not working for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pam, Queensland, Australia

Reviewer2683109发表于 Dec 08, 2008

Very pleased with this product and the service the company provided

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just great

Reviewer1119724发表于 Aug 10, 2010

the scent of it, how soothing it is. just a great product that works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life saver

4859505430488674618发表于 May 22, 2014

This is fantastic for the delicate region down there. Upon application, immediately, the itching stops. The ingredients are natural and mild, so perfect for such a delicate sensitive area, an area which absorbs more than most other parts of the skin. No need for the chemical-based conventional creams.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kolorex Intimate Care Cream - A must to have in the Bathroom Cabinet

Reviewer3019524发表于 Jan 06, 2015

This product is indispensable in our household - we always have a back-up tube on hand. I, as a senior, find great relief from the cream. My daughter also uses the cream and finds it heals well. We would not be without it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must have

VikaMalina发表于 Sep 30, 2015

I use this cream almost every day and it lasts for long, easy absorbs, it gives me a wonderful feeling of freshness. I was looking for something like this for long time and it would be my must have now. Крем очень экономный, быстро впитывается, даёт замечательное чувство свежести. Буду брать постоянно.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »