ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.35

¥159.12

节省: ¥40.77 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Don't Know What I'd Do Without It

Reviewer2753882发表于 Jun 04, 2009

This has been a godsend. I've used it for the past several years though this is the first time I've seen it available on IHerb. I use it whenever I feel like I'm starting to come down with a yeast infection and it immediately balances the PH within a few days. Very soothing and comforting. The only thing I'm disappointed about is that it doesn't work nearly as well if I have a VYI that has already gotten out of hand. It takes quite a bit longer to remedy the issue but it still fights the fire itching and makes things much more tolerable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kolorex intimate care - Brilliant product

Reviewer1235595发表于 Mar 31, 2008

I have been using this cream for some time now and I feel it is really working for me, it soothes and relieves itchiness and swelling. It’s a pity I cannot get this in a pessary form, which would treat my thrush infection better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWeSoMe

Reviewer1330061发表于 Jun 26, 2008

This should be on the market, in the stores. It feels great, smells great, and I use it everyday religiously.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kolorex

Reviewer3347209发表于 Jan 14, 2010

This has helped my ongoing problem of lichen schlerosis. I will be reordering, so please keep it available. Thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not very good

Reviewer1057287发表于 Jun 26, 2008

not working for me

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pam, Queensland, Australia

Reviewer2683109发表于 Dec 08, 2008

Very pleased with this product and the service the company provided

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing and moisturizing

5243134238506953257发表于 Oct 15, 2016

Slight warming sensation but not burning. Seems to melt in quickly leaving no nasty pasty feeling. Moisturizes tissues when dry.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relieved my itchiness

4779327287628391791发表于 Dec 08, 2016

I love this cream so much as it really helps

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Intimate care

4961659671189189304发表于 Dec 27, 2016

Some kind of relief can be felt only after usage for a while

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice feel

Reviewer2854041发表于 Jan 22, 2017

Soothes even shaving rash or straight after youve shaved. A very nice cream. Pleasant smelling.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »