ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.48

¥89.74

节省: ¥32.27 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Effective against lyme

Reviewer2564804发表于 Nov 11, 2007

Helps me with lyme disease. Did however cause intensive herxheimer reactions in the beginning. To help with the herxheimer reaction Enteric coated Bromelain E 200mg from Intensive Nutrition, taken 3 times a day on a fasting stomach, has helped. Only the enteric coated bromelain has helped. My experience is, though, that Andrographis needs to be complemented with other methods (standard antibiotics, Rifing, etc) to achive full effect against lyme.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing stuff-wish I found it earlier

Reviewer1139510发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I contracted acute pneumonia and after finishing my antibiotic I reached a point where I wasn't feeling better or progressing. I took everything I could get my hands on and nothing really worked. I remembered I had a bottle of this exact product somewhere and I found it and started taking 2 per day. During the second day I suddenly started feeling more energetic and finally felt like I was not ill (you know, that acidic strange feeling). I am taking it still and will do for a week or so. I finally feel almost like normal again. Andrographis will be my immediate go to remedy if I ever get sick again. Elderberry, Umcka, Echinacea, even Goldenseal did not help me like this product did.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Andrographis

Reviewer3150614发表于 Dec 14, 2007

An excellent medication to take to avoid colds and any other airborne virus. We use this when we fly and haven't gotten a cold on a plane since!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended by Stephen Buhner for Lyme

Reviewer1003688发表于 Aug 15, 2008

Stephen Buhner recommends this brand/bottle for his Core Lyme protocol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Andrographis

Reviewer2552744发表于 Dec 29, 2007

Just tried it and it seemed to help kick my virus (the kind that won't go away).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing, works fast.

Reviewer1814780发表于 Apr 21, 2011

My husband has had a chest-thing for a few weeks now. I'm so glad I found this! He took it for the first time last night and I couldn't believe how much quieter he was breathing--and less snoring because of his sinuses. This morning, he told me that he was amazed how well it worked, and that he's gotten his first good night's sleep in weeks. I will always keep this on hand from now on!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2624820发表于 Apr 14, 2010

LYME protocol, powerful herb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No colds

Reviewer2007408发表于 Oct 18, 2007

I haven't a cold since I started using this 2 years ago. As soon as I feel like I might be getting a cold, I start taking this. I will also take it if I have been around someone with a cold. I don't ever want to be with out this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best for the cold season!

Reviewer1732507发表于 Feb 16, 2011

The first bottle arrived just in time to rescue me from a bad cold. Now, even my mother in law knows about andrographis. This product works fast and eficiently as an antiviral, antibacterial and a lot, lot more. Better always have it in stock at home. Thank you, iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works

Reviewer3240802发表于 Jun 26, 2012

I get a cold from time to time and when i use this in combination with Cold-Eze, I am over the cold in about 2 days. Awesome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »