ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.74

¥77.35

节省: ¥28.61 (37 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It works.

Reviewer1118544发表于 Jun 19, 2008

I have lost 30 pounds in 4 months using this. The first 2 months I only took half the recommended dose because I'm very sensitive to caffeine, etc. Not that there's any caffeine in this, but I was worried about the effects. I had no problems and the second 2 months I went to the correct dose and actually lost 2/3 of my total weight lost. I'm halfway to my goal. I just reordered. I'm very happy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Bitter Orange

Reviewer2614635发表于 Jan 27, 2009

I use this with Ginseng & Green Tea. It cuts my appetite and gives me stamina. Always works. I've lost over 30 lbs without much pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great appetite supressor

Reviewer1707385发表于 Apr 07, 2009

I have had a decrease in appitite since use, my personal mood has been enhanced, I feel less fatigue and more energized with its use. I would recommend this to anyone; however, please start out with only half of the prescribed dose or you will not be able to sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for allergies!

Reviewer1893971发表于 Nov 25, 2010

Allergy relief!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

Reviewer2723333发表于 May 01, 2009

My goal is to lose 15 pounds, and I want to do it slowly and sanely. I made a resolution to never "diet" again. I wanted to take a supplement that wasn't a proprietary blend of stuff I don't even know, so this seemed like the best choice. I've been taking it for a couple of weeks now, and I've noticeably lost weight. Nothing crazy, but it's obvious how my clothes fit SO much better. And, I've been able to cut back the crazy intensity of my workouts to a more normal, regular type of workout. I'm only taking one tablet a day, so I'm sure if I took the recommended dose, my results would be faster. No jitters, no weirdness at all. I give it a thumbs up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

After trying many supplements

Reviewer2032297发表于 Nov 22, 2009

After trying green tea, acai, cinnamon, and many others, this capsule finally worked - no more evening runs to the refrigerator. I can eat less and still feel full

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter Orange

Reviewer1235063发表于 May 18, 2010

I like how it works on my body. It does not give me headach or jittery. It just gives me a boost without stimulus. I will buy this product again. Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extra Energy

Reviewer1251902发表于 Jun 18, 2009

Have tried these on and off for the last 12 months but always find that when I am not taking them I have less energy and seem to gain a bit of weight, so have gone back on them to lose weight. I think this must be to do with my metabolism as I still exercise every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yes!

Reviewer2629225发表于 Feb 07, 2010

Notwithstanding that everyone's different, for me, this product is fantastic! I took yohimbe for many years and, even after I stopped using it, I was constantly on adrenaline. I could no longer simply relax. After a little research, though, I found that for me bitter orange seems to "soak up" all of the hormones relating to adrenaline. I now sleep well and I am relaxed during the day without any brain fog. I would suggest giving it a try :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2520784发表于 Nov 23, 2007

there is stronger bitter orange pills out there . In saying that i just take more of this. the price and the service of this site is one of the best ive bought from it took 8 days to ship to my house and im in Australia. great site good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 63 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »