ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.06

¥167.21

节省: ¥60.15 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good balance

Reviewer2249909发表于 Apr 29, 2010

This has an excellent balance between Ca, Mg and vit D. Overall excellent. Many people do not know that Ca helps a lot during allergy season. If you just take 3 of these pills twice a day, they are a harmless substitute for your allergy medications. And anyway, having Calcium and Magnesium is good for the body. This product is good as the Ca and Mg are in powder form in a capsule and thus more easily absorbable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of the better calcium supplements

Reviewer1431398发表于 Apr 15, 2009

This calcium supplement/formula is a good choice for a few reasons. 1) it offers three different types of both calcium and magnesium in case your body does not (easily) assimilate one type; 2) it contains magnesium which is needed to absorb calcium; 3) it contains vitamin D which is needed to absorb magnesium. Most people do not know that and subsequently only take a pure calcium formula which is doing very little good. Thus why I state this is one of the better ones!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

T. Peck

Reviewer1934262发表于 Nov 13, 2007

Best calcium I've used.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's way Calcium

Reviewer2921740发表于 Nov 16, 2007

I love the fact it has magnesium and vitamin D added.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Calcium, Magnesium & Vitsmin D Complex

Reviewer1238312发表于 Jul 15, 2008

This is excellent for calcium absorption. I use it all the time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy going down!

Reviewer2957900发表于 Jul 28, 2014

Even though you have to take 3, that's OK, because they are easy to swallow. The capsules are more slippery than the sticky horse pills other brands have. And it is a more balanced blend!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It has it all

Reviewer1112617发表于 Sep 12, 2014

Great brand and perfect combo. Gotta have this one because it offers the magnesium with the D and the D won't digest well without it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

4884676203790744173发表于 May 06, 2014

Calcium is always known to be essential especially for woman, but it cannot be eaten by itself as it may not be absorbed. This combination of Calcium, Magnesium and Vit D ensure that we can get the most optimum absorption. I really love this brand as it's one of the few that has this combi!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer1906086发表于 Aug 01, 2009

great product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for the body.

Reviewer1242717发表于 Aug 17, 2010

Have been using this products for years. It was recommended by Dr. A. Weil. I think it helps me & we all need more of the D vitamin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »