ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.57

¥77.42

节省: ¥10.85 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Stuff

Reviewer1309978发表于 Dec 12, 2008

Best Chlorophyll se have found. Thanks for the great price iHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good chlorophyll.

Reviewer1119368发表于 Jul 29, 2009

This chlorophyll feels more "alive" and "stronger" than other (albeit reputable) brands. I also like its lack of preservatives.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for energy

Reviewer2827871发表于 Apr 10, 2012

it is very tasty. I add it in the bottle with water and drink during the day. My skin has become more pure.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goes down easy

Reviewer2054670发表于 Aug 12, 2012

I didn't get this for 'deodorant' reasons so can't comment on that except that my breath does feel fresher in the mornings. I got it to alkalise my body. it seems to do the job, it's minty (like mouthwash) and i checked with the company, it's totally vegetarian and doesn't have absorbable sugars.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kill bacteria

Reviewer1875268发表于 Apr 03, 2009

the best! Tastes great, kills mouth bacteria over time (no more gunk on teeth and the end of the day).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality & nice minty taste...

Reviewer3283783发表于 Mar 29, 2011

High quality and nice minty taste. Great price through iHerb! Chlorophyll is only a molecule away from human blood so it's a great "blood builder/blood purifier" per Traditional Chinese Medicine modality. Mix w/water or (even better) Aloe Vera juice for cooling the system during hot weather as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chlorofresh

Reviewer3262039发表于 Dec 31, 2008

Excellent product, excellent price. Needs to be shipped in smaller cardboard boxes with cardboard dividers (stand the bottles upright) in order to avoid leakage and breaking (doesn't work to wrap the bottles in bubble wrap.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Chlorophyll

Reviewer1583487发表于 Dec 20, 2007

This mint flavored chlorophyll has a pleasant flavor. I mix powdered fiber with it. It makes the fiber easy to take and also is a good body deodizer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best!

Reviewer1397434发表于 Nov 07, 2007

This is one of the best internal deodorants that I have ever tried. I strongly recommend it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Louisiana

Reviewer2433493发表于 Oct 23, 2008

Very good at purifying the blood.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »