ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.11

¥87.60

节省: ¥31.49 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works well great for organizing

Reviewer1112009发表于 Jan 06, 2012

This may not be applicable to most but I love this tablet because it is a tablet the last Choline Citrate I had was a liquid form, it was very sharp tasting and I didnt always remember it because it was not in the dosette. Also I find 2 tabs with every meal greatly reduces brain fog and attention span.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muito bom - very good

CodigoDeDesconto发表于 Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muito bom - Very good

ClickParaDesconto发表于 Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muito bom - very good

ClickAquiParaDesconto发表于 Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

constant headaches

4849396307069074093发表于 Oct 14, 2014

found the product to be good . my headaches are finally gone

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Choline

Reviewer3310530发表于 Nov 21, 2007

Quick delivery time. I use it for my cat and it is very difficult to crush and takes a long time to dissolve in water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1716061发表于 Dec 14, 2009

This product gives me more energy and is effective. I recommend it as always with the caution to advise your medical professional before trying any supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Choline

Reviewer1993883发表于 Nov 13, 2012

Good for sleeping, low carb diets and HDL!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strenghthes Hair

Reviewer2211837发表于 Oct 12, 2011

Strenghthes Hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Choline 500 mg

Reviewer2636489发表于 Mar 19, 2012

Very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »