ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.04

¥225.00

节省: ¥80.96 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

help with appetite supression

Reviewer2148834发表于 Jul 14, 2006

Along with the Fatigues to fantastic - I began using CLA to help me curb my cravings of food that are associated with Hypothyroidism. Your product is of excellent quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way CLA-1300, Max Potency

Reviewer1053419发表于 Oct 05, 2008

I've been using this product for over 3 years. My doctor prescribed CLA to help prevent breast cancer; however, it's also done exactly what the label says it will do - reduce body fat and increase lean muscle. So I'm very pleased with it and would recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the first month

Reviewer2879664发表于 Dec 27, 2007

Since i have only been on this product for less than a month its hard to judge its performance. As a pharmacist, I can say the side effects of this product are minimal. Which is to say, I have not experienced any side effects. I have recorded base line numbers on body weight, body fat and lean muscle mass at the beginning of therapy. I plan to update my review on the effectiveness of this product at the end of 6 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me

Reviewer1547266发表于 Sep 30, 2010

I used this product for 8 months, patiently waiting for some results. I found none whatsoever. Upon looking at the research in referreed scientific journals, I was disappointed to learn that the claims about this product have not been found in scientifically-designed studies. So I stopped taking the product and, upon doing so, did not notice any adverse effects that would have suggested this product was doing me some good. I have to admit, I was seduced by the reviews to try this product and by a recommendation by an exercise "guru" of sorts. I am a 51-year-old female who does cardio, weight lifting, ab work, pilates, etc. and a university professor who should have known to read the research literature first.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST Available!

Reviewer2541114发表于 Oct 13, 2007

THE BEST bang for the buck in CLA in the whole solar system! I've lost and kept off 35 lbs with this stuff, with no exercise save the rapid movements of my fork from the plate to my mouth! This junk REALLY kills your appetite-- like nothing else I ever tried from "Fat-Buster" (Garcia Cambodia, or whatever) to hoodia to FernuGeek to you-name-it!! Wait for a sale and then BUY IT BY THE CASE....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They work

Reviewer2689129发表于 Mar 18, 2010

They work but the thing is you MUST work out and eat healthy, if you don't they have no effect what so ever. When I did work out and take theses they made my belly fat go down and I had better energy during exercise. But when I stopped working out, it stopped working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 Weeks In

Reviewer1638801发表于 Jan 05, 2010

I've been taking the CLA-1300 for approximately 2-weeks & thus far, seems to be working fairly well. My understanding is true results take effect in approx 3-weeks after faithful use. Additionally, I read that the CLA-1300 can be "assisted" with Green Tea. I'm gonna keep using it as it has been holding my cravings back and I have not been as hungry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way , CLA-1300, Max Potency Softgels

Reviewer1638140发表于 Nov 24, 2007

This is a good product. I have used other CLA products and this one is the best so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Controlled appetite BUT...

Reviewer2001158发表于 Apr 07, 2008

It did control my appetite very well , but I did not lose any weight at all , instead I gained a few pounds even though I was barely eating. I took it for one week. After noticing I was , in fact gaining , I stopped taking it , and after 1 day , started losing again. Just to be sure it was the CLA causing the weight gain , I tried it again for 3 days , and sure enough I started gaining again. As soon as I stopped taking it , weight loss resumed. I love the appetite suppressent part of it , but not the weight gain. It did a good job of supressing my appetite , I was not hungry at all through the day. But for some strange reason I gained weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way CLA-1300

Reviewer1217706发表于 Jan 15, 2008

Great Product, only after 1 week are starting to see some results in relation to weight loss.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »