ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.97

¥141.82

节省: ¥53.85 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stamina!

Reviewer2497885发表于 Jan 28, 2008

My husband and I didn't think any product could increase stamina. Cordyceps does, though you must use it a month or more before you feel results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product

felician发表于 Feb 15, 2011

The only product that got me on my feet a little more than a year ago. Since then it's the only product that actually keeps me going when I don't have the energy (and believe me I don't have it!)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy!! Energy!! Energy!! :)

Reviewer1016730发表于 Jan 17, 2011

This is great for a total body energy!! 46 and I could barely get off the couch from not sleeping well!! Now I feel back to normal and have a great amount of energy I'd forgotten I had. Now it's easy to keep up with my 4.5 yr old!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cordyceps

Reviewer2523752发表于 Oct 07, 2010

Cordyceps are fairly new for us tho we've already ordered it - NW - several times from I Herb. The first that we noticed after taking it only a short time was a pleasant feeling of energy. In doing research, I noticed also that some of its benefits are anti-aging, building muscle, it's an anti-oxidant & that it benefits the immune system.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1937439发表于 Aug 20, 2008

Maybe its in my head but I definitely feel an increase in my ability to maintain a high intensity during exercise.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I use this for Fibromyalgia

Reviewer1711287发表于 Jan 11, 2012

Glyconutrients, google it and you'll find info on how mushrooms, d-ribose etc can help with the pain of Fibromyalgia. It does so for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

4812030678147626134发表于 Feb 17, 2015

Helped with endometriosis and colds

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1315766发表于 Aug 24, 2010

Upper end of mediocre. Prefer MRM or Drs Best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality True Cordyceps - C4 Strain

Reviewer2648337发表于 Nov 30, 2016

Finally a quality form of Cordyceps. This is the true C4 strain and not the cheap useless militaris form. I found this to be very effective and noticed improvements right away. Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iherb,you are the best!

Reviewer3285873发表于 Sep 26, 2011

A very good product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »