ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥178.16

¥282.83

节省: ¥104.67 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

DIM-Plus

Reviewer2002384发表于 Mar 01, 2008

DIM-Plus has helped to regulate my periods, and now I have very little if any PMS, back pain, or heavy flow.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product, Great Value!

Reviewer2829759发表于 Nov 25, 2008

I combine this products with Femaprin Vitex Extract, R-lipoic acid, and dim-plus as i have PCOS

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I believe it's good

Reviewer2776030发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this product

Reviewer1748532发表于 Apr 02, 2011

I have found that this product has really helped me with PMS and even lessened symptoms of allergy to preservatives. I have recommended this product to my family and friends enthusiastically. I wouldn't want to be without it now that I've found it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DIM-Plus

Reviewer2860003发表于 Apr 10, 2011

It has been a wonderful natural pill for me. I find myself less irritated.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more mood swings

Reviewer2052168发表于 Jan 12, 2011

This product levels out the bad estrogen production and stimulates the good estrogen production. Chin break-outs during my menstrual cycle have stopped aa well as cramps and mood swings

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Estrogen support

Reviewer2445310发表于 Sep 05, 2008

Being on my late twenties, the estrogen gets a little out of hand specially a week before my cycle. This product help me to make sure my hormones stay in check during those critical moments.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended by Dr.

Reviewer2951187发表于 Jan 24, 2008

My dr. recommended this product to help balance Estrogen in body, after being a Breast Cancer survivor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What I was looking for!

Reviewer2313272发表于 Jan 23, 2008

This product controls painful bloating for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't be without it!

Reviewer2127161发表于 Apr 25, 2010

This product helps keep my hot flashes at bay and also gives me a boost of energy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 322 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »