ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥175.84

¥279.15

节省: ¥103.31 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Recommended by Dr.

Reviewer2951187发表于 Jan 24, 2008

My dr. recommended this product to help balance Estrogen in body, after being a Breast Cancer survivor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Estrogen support

Reviewer2445310发表于 Sep 05, 2008

Being on my late twenties, the estrogen gets a little out of hand specially a week before my cycle. This product help me to make sure my hormones stay in check during those critical moments.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cannot do without this product

Reviewer1117222发表于 Jul 04, 2009

DIM was advised for me by my doctor in order to help with my menstrual cycles. I purchased it locally for a MUCH higher price and was thrilled with the results after only one month. I now depend on iHerb for ordering Nature's Way, DIM-Plus. I honestly couldn't do without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't be without it!

Reviewer2127161发表于 Apr 25, 2010

This product helps keep my hot flashes at bay and also gives me a boost of energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps w/ everything

Reviewer1657636发表于 Sep 13, 2010

Love this product. Helps keep me regulated on my cycle. Helps w/ my Estrogen dominance, periods are much lighter. Also helps me to lose weight. Can't live without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

Reviewer1337854发表于 Dec 03, 2009

Have only been using this for a month for estrogen dominance. First time in a long time no breast soreness and bad mood swings. Hopefully next month the bad cramps will be better. Would reccomend to to help with fibro/hormone related increased pain near period.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I believe it's good

Reviewer2776030发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer2639115发表于 Jan 13, 2011

Have had great results after about a month of use. I'm on my 5th month now and have not felt this good in a long time. In my mid 40's - no more mood swings, much less night sweats. Great product- especially taken with Nature's Plus Femaprin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FANTASTIC!!

Reviewer2988663发表于 Jan 03, 2011

Can not live without this product,it turned my bad estrogen into good,i recomend this to everyone

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent,

Reviewer2016458发表于 Jan 08, 2011

until i came across the iherb reviews, i really didnt know what was off with me just knew something was, i just turned 40 and have had period and mood issues and migraines terrible ones, but these paired with the PMS control by natrol actually helped my usually miserable 2 weeks out of the month terrible mood swings cramps and migraines which were kicked by the herbal Migraine meds i got on iherb as well, SO much i will be taking these daily and the PMS control monthly in hopes the longer i am on them the better things will be for me.. good quality and price.. will reorder!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 317 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »