ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥177.37

¥281.58

节省: ¥104.21 (37 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I believe it's good

Reviewer2776030发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this product

Reviewer1748532发表于 Apr 02, 2011

I have found that this product has really helped me with PMS and even lessened symptoms of allergy to preservatives. I have recommended this product to my family and friends enthusiastically. I wouldn't want to be without it now that I've found it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DIM-Plus

Reviewer2860003发表于 Apr 10, 2011

It has been a wonderful natural pill for me. I find myself less irritated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more mood swings

Reviewer2052168发表于 Jan 12, 2011

This product levels out the bad estrogen production and stimulates the good estrogen production. Chin break-outs during my menstrual cycle have stopped aa well as cramps and mood swings

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Estrogen support

Reviewer2445310发表于 Sep 05, 2008

Being on my late twenties, the estrogen gets a little out of hand specially a week before my cycle. This product help me to make sure my hormones stay in check during those critical moments.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended by Dr.

Reviewer2951187发表于 Jan 24, 2008

My dr. recommended this product to help balance Estrogen in body, after being a Breast Cancer survivor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What I was looking for!

Reviewer2313272发表于 Jan 23, 2008

This product controls painful bloating for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cannot do without this product

Reviewer1117222发表于 Jul 04, 2009

DIM was advised for me by my doctor in order to help with my menstrual cycles. I purchased it locally for a MUCH higher price and was thrilled with the results after only one month. I now depend on iHerb for ordering Nature's Way, DIM-Plus. I honestly couldn't do without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't be without it!

Reviewer2127161发表于 Apr 25, 2010

This product helps keep my hot flashes at bay and also gives me a boost of energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with fibrocystic breats

Reviewer2659197发表于 Oct 28, 2010

I had my first thermogram last year (age 45). The results showed fibrocystic changes that I was told was probably due to estrogen dominance. It was recommended that I take flax and DIM. I took 2 DIM-plus capsules per day for 4 months & had a repeat thermogram. Much improved! Without this prevention, breast cancer was a possibility. (I don't want to repeat my mother's history.) I recommend every woman have a breast thermogram.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 319 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »