ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥172.97

¥274.60

节省: ¥101.63 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

just okay

elrapha发表于 Sep 17, 2012

i have used this product and i did't feel any effect. Source natural dim is much better, far more effective. i was surprised this product has so many good reviews. source natural is better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Still had hot flashes...

Reviewer1519505发表于 Sep 07, 2012

but, not as bad. Just wished I could find something that would totally eradicate them, lol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2664265发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I like it very much! After starting with this I feel better, my energy is higher and my stomach feels better:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great

Reviewer1019614发表于 Aug 11, 2012

No more hot flashes and my moods are more stable. I'm over 45, 5' 2", large build, 162 lbs. I've lost 8 lbs in 4 weeks. No complaints here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than taking hormones

Reviewer2402496发表于 Jul 29, 2012

It works for me,again it is a long term product,you need to give your body time,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

Reviewer1182671发表于 Jul 18, 2012

Fantastic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gave me a stomach ache

Reviewer2114243发表于 May 19, 2012

I did notice a reduction in fatigue, which is why I tried DIM, but it gave me lower abdominal cramps, so I stopped taking it. But if you don't have a sensitive intestinal tract like mine, this product might be just the thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

DIM

Reviewer1675972发表于 May 10, 2012

I've read a fair bit of review about DIM for women with PCOS. Bought it to try it and it seem to be working for most part of the month.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Apr 14, 2012

I take this along with Olympian Labs DIM, Calcium D-Glucarate, and liver support factors (choline and methionine). All symptoms of estrogen dominance (breast tenderness, night sweats, hot flashes, weepiness, headaches) have disappeared. Thank goodness for iHerb and natural supplements!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best formula for dim

NEDERLAND发表于 Apr 07, 2012

very good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 316 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »