ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥180.85

¥291.63

节省: ¥110.78 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Relief finally!

Reviewer1547003发表于 Oct 18, 2011

I am 45 and began experiencing severe hot flashes, night sweats, up and down all night, feeling terrible, etc. I came to iherb and saw this product along with Now Foods, Solutions, Natural Progesterone had really helped others. My symptoms were greatly reduced/improved in about three days...I am feeling so much better!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is working

Reviewer2966228发表于 Jun 05, 2010

This is helping me to not get night sweats and I am sleeping much better now.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with fibrocystic breats

Reviewer2659197发表于 Oct 28, 2010

I had my first thermogram last year (age 45). The results showed fibrocystic changes that I was told was probably due to estrogen dominance. It was recommended that I take flax and DIM. I took 2 DIM-plus capsules per day for 4 months & had a repeat thermogram. Much improved! Without this prevention, breast cancer was a possibility. (I don't want to repeat my mother's history.) I recommend every woman have a breast thermogram.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The End of Hot Flashes

Reviewer3289119发表于 Feb 03, 2010

These put an end to my hot flashes almost overnight and I can tell when I miss a day of them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carol Brock

Reviewer2612101发表于 Apr 08, 2008

It definitely improves my mental well-being. I feel better, have a much better attitude, more energy and I have a sense of humor - again. My two daughters (both in their 40's) are taking it also. We all are reacting in a very positive way.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DIM-Plus

Reviewer2002384发表于 Mar 01, 2008

DIM-Plus has helped to regulate my periods, and now I have very little if any PMS, back pain, or heavy flow.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product, Great Value!

Reviewer2829759发表于 Nov 25, 2008

I combine this products with Femaprin Vitex Extract, R-lipoic acid, and dim-plus as i have PCOS

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I believe it's good

Reviewer2776030发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this product

Reviewer1748532发表于 Apr 02, 2011

I have found that this product has really helped me with PMS and even lessened symptoms of allergy to preservatives. I have recommended this product to my family and friends enthusiastically. I wouldn't want to be without it now that I've found it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DIM-Plus

Reviewer2860003发表于 Apr 10, 2011

It has been a wonderful natural pill for me. I find myself less irritated.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 331 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »