ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.56

¥143.78

节省: ¥53.22 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

LOVE it

4652213347010618045发表于 Mar 19, 2016

Excellent stuff---reduces night sweats, helps with mood... i just need to remember to take it at night too. I often forget.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5111739096846188666发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I have been taking estrosoy plus now for a couple of years and for me it has definitely reduced the severity of the hot flushes that I have. Fingers crossed it stays this way. Would definitely recommend this to all women.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, EstroSoy Plus, Menopause Formula, 60 Capsules

Reviewer3068668发表于 Sep 05, 2013

WOW! I have researched so many hours on the internet for something to help me sleep and decrease palpitations and high heart rate that would wake me up at night. I have found it in this product! Many hormone blood draws later, I found out I was estrogen deficient, not estrogen dominant as so many women are. I doesn't matter which one you are phytoestrogen balances out a high or low estrogen. I take this with DIM and Maca. I hoping to increase my libido. I am currently taking a progesterone cream from Iherb and plan to switch to a more natural solution like Vitex/Cheseberry after that. Changes could be felt in 1 week, thank you Iherb for bring Nature's Way!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

wonderful !

5068810199837342998发表于 Aug 14, 2013

This works really well at keeping my hot flashes at bay,just need to remember to always take with food,otherwise if I take it to late or with out eating I end up feeling nauseous in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer1842986发表于 Jul 08, 2013

Been using this for a couple of years, its a big help! so nice to have the natural products and breast and bone health too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MIRACLE

4793426455134620573发表于 Jun 14, 2013

I had taken only few caps and felt immediate relief. Had been suffering from menopause for several years and tried many different natural products. EstroSoy is the first one that worked like a miracle. My hot flushes are gone, can finally sleep at night, stop sweating and feeling so thursty. Highly recommended and had ordered 2 more bottles. So happy and hope it'll work for all that will try it. Good luck.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4669966199893780123发表于 May 31, 2013

only been on it two weeks and it actually is working

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

4612852933099684008发表于 Apr 24, 2013

Have been taking this for 3 weeks. Bought it because I have cystic acne on my chin for more than 6 months.due to hormone imbalance. Itwas getting worst on the flare ups. Now it's reduced to only a few much smaller (not deep underneath the surface) acne and some scars left. I think it's because of this product, plus I'm taking milk thistles to clean my liver. It seems to be working. I think I'll buy one more to see if it clears up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's really help!! :-)

EvasiHerb发表于 Jan 20, 2013

This is the best, most effective product I ever have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful!

Reviewer1893348发表于 Dec 04, 2012

So far, it appears to be helping with meopause symptoms!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 68 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »