ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.96

¥148.30

节省: ¥53.34 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

5680458396323476045发表于 Jul 03, 2012

My main probles were the hot flushes, night sweats and palpitations. All of these has desapeared with this capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dealing with menopause

Reviewer3008607发表于 Dec 18, 2010

Started taking the EstroSoy plus a couple of weeks ago. I haven't felt anxious or depressed since then. The sadness seemed to disappear. Great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer2236210发表于 Dec 29, 2008

No side effects, and it seems to help. I only take one in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just the thing

Reviewer3245882发表于 May 12, 2009

I really needed this and it has helped me out a lot

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EstroSoy Plus - brilliant

Reviewer1069084发表于 Nov 17, 2009

Brilliant product and great price with iHerb. Within 7 days of taking this product I felt much more alive and less fatigued than I had felt in the last two years ! My constant headaches have disappeared and I felt I have got my life back. It's a shame it took me 2 years to realise that my symptoms were related to the menopause and I'm pleased that I chose Nature's Way EstroSoy Plus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Product!

Reviewer2532613发表于 Jan 03, 2009

Ladies, as far as I'm concerned, this is a miracle pill if you are suffering from the nasties that go along with being female. The only "complaint" I have about this product is about how awful I start feeling if I forget to re-order in time and run out. Awesome stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way does it again.

Reviewer1976597发表于 Jan 01, 2010

Being pre-menopausal, I was looking for a natural product that contained both black cohosh and soy. This fit the bill! I've already ordered more, for me as well as my sister. I noticed a difference in just a couple of weeks, and my whole family is grateful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product

Reviewer2485000发表于 Jan 22, 2008

Instead of HRT I use this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Estrosoy Plus

Reviewer1971130发表于 Jun 29, 2008

This is the best, most effective product of this type I have tried. It consistently helps alleve the symptoms of menopause including hot flashes, sleep disturbances, etc. I highly recommend it as a natural remedy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EFFECTIVE!!

Reviewer3099724发表于 Nov 27, 2008

I recently turned 40, and like clockwork I began having intense hot flashes in the evening and night. I was turning the thermostat down to the 60's and was freezing my husband out of the house! He researched different menopause formulas and settled on Estrosoy Plus. Within 3 weeks I was totally symptom free. It's been a great product for both of us!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 69 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »