ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.42

¥74.02

节省: ¥26.61 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Too early to tell....(not any more, unfortunately)!

Reviewer3060686发表于 Feb 17, 2012

Only half way through my first bottle of Fo-Ti, but I'll keep up the good work and see what happens after my second or third. So far so good Update: I guess I simply have to give up the notion that this will halt or reverse the graying process... I've been staunchily taking these for over nine months, but it does not work for me. However, it may of course have other beneficial effects that are of a more elusive nature, but I'm finishing my last bottle now.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bought for hair loss and to darken grey hair

Reviewer2251624发表于 Oct 17, 2011

Well,its four months as I am taking Fo-Ti , but unfortunately no effects whatsoever. Its only myth that it helps to darken greys and help growth of hair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No effect whatsoever

Reviewer2121808发表于 May 31, 2013

I have been taking Fo-Ti for over six months and have experienced no effect whatsoever. I have tried both this brand and Now Foods. Will stop taking it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No effect

0gonek发表于 Dec 10, 2013

I've been taking Fo-Ti for 4 months and can see no effect on diminishing hair loss at all... Will finish the bottle and stop.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no result

Reviewer1004430发表于 Jul 11, 2011

I have bought this product to stop hair loss, but I do not see any difference

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useless.

Reviewer2716007发表于 Jan 12, 2013

no results. used this over three months and nothing happened.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't help grey hair to go away! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

I tried this for about 4-5mo hoping it would help my hair to stop greying. It doesn't work and I'm not sure that it did anything to help me in any other way. A person would have to use it for quite some time. I found Garnier Fructis is awesome for covering my grey hair. Just used it again today! Now that's how to get rid of grey hair; too bad I can't get it on iherb... there are very fast in their shipping.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EKKKKK

Reviewer2194319发表于 Jun 25, 2010

Sorry folks this thing did nothing for me, I noticed my hair started to fall out within a week of taking it, so I stop and trashed the rest.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't do anything for my hair

helznguyen发表于 Apr 10, 2014

I bought these hoping that it'd improve my hair growth, I took these for over 6 months and they didn't help what so ever.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

plus de transparence

5472092370018264245发表于 Apr 08, 2015

En effet, il est fort désagréable d'avoir à régler 25€ de plus à la réception des produits. Il serait bon de le signaler à la commande du panier que des taxes de douane et tva serons en sus.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »