ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.60

¥74.31

节省: ¥26.71 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It really works~!

Reviewer1283552发表于 Jul 13, 2009

I thought this product was just alot of hooey. I started taking it about 2 months ago and I notice I don't have to color my hair as often anymore. In addition I recently had a twenty-three year old say I looked "great" for my age and she didn't know I was forty seven because of the absence of alot of grey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This Formula And Potency Works For Me

Reviewer2779762发表于 Apr 16, 2008

I enjoy having a nice head of hair like I did in my youth. More so than another Fo-Ti I've tried, the Nature's Way seems to maintain my hair. The strands themselves seem a little thin but they're still there and I'm much happier because they were trending the other way. This seems to be an effective and reliable product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I really think it works!

Reviewer1506428发表于 Nov 07, 2009

my hair is definitely thicker. the last time I went to get my hair cut the stylist mentioned that I seemed to be losing my hair. this last time , a new stylist said there didn't seem to be any thinning and no sign of looming baldness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think it does the trick

5069979623904612260发表于 Sep 24, 2013

I feel somewhat more energetic, my hair looks better. I sometimes feel more in the libido department.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Martin says Thankyou

Reviewer1815687发表于 Feb 14, 2009

Thankyou for my order, just one problem with the speed of deliverly. We all have to slow ourselfs down alittle, we all think it should arrive 'yesterday' so to speak.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

He Shou Wu

Reviewer1952102发表于 Jun 22, 2010

I've just swapped to this brand and hoping they're potent. They smell great and I know they're doing me good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work!!

Reviewer1390256发表于 Aug 20, 2010

My husband`s hair seems to be stronger now. We ordered second bottle already, and I will start taking it as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

白髮好像變幼了

5751947754242112204发表于 Mar 31, 2014

每天2顆吃了3個月,白髮好像變幼了,也沒之前那麼亮白,繼續吃下去

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love Fo-Ti

Reviewer2138681发表于 Jul 30, 2009

fantastic. Love it. Hair is better, body working well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Long term

Reviewer1052411发表于 Feb 16, 2010

I'm taking this for long term immune support, and energy. I do like this product even though the results do not seem to be dramatic, but again, going for a slow burn effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »