ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.99

¥58.76

节省: ¥21.77 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

does it for me

londoncarolina发表于 Jun 13, 2015

This helped my sweet cravings a lot. I used all of them 100 days in a row and I can say im not a sweet-tooth anymore ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowered blood sugar levels

4900995127144737755发表于 Dec 12, 2014

At least this is what a friend of mine, for whom I took it,told me.His blood tests showed 200 and after this got down to 100.No other measure(incl. diet) did the trick

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5126397720664577513发表于 Oct 28, 2014

Using for illness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

MsLeaha发表于 Feb 12, 2014

Started this with my other PCOS treatments for Insulin Resistance and so far Ive noticed I have more energy, I haven't noticed marked weight lose as many have shown vs Metformin, but I am def gonna continue to use. Has made me feel more energetic and seems to be working well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Insulin sensitivity.

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

Chromium is supposed to help with insulin sensitivity, and therefore weight loss. I used it and lost some weight, but it was combined with a bunch of other products (L-carnitine, CLA, green tea extract. The most effective chromium is by Thorne Research, Thorne Research, UltraChrome-200. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

20 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fantastic Product!

5290913937746992911发表于 Oct 19, 2013

This is by far the best source of chromium I've tried. Not only have I steadily been dropping lbs over the past few months, but taking a capsule 30 minutes prior to working out gives me an added energy boost - a benefit I hadn't been expecting. Very fast delivery and one heck of a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

chromium polynictinate

Reviewer2445419发表于 Aug 19, 2013

helps for the sugar in the blood

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems good

Reviewer1971342发表于 Jun 08, 2013

Hard to know how much things like this do, but seems good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5

Reviewer27139998发表于 Aug 28, 2012

after 2 weeks of reduced craving for sweets and starchy foods

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nature's Way Chromium polyicotinate

Reviewer1878975发表于 Jun 15, 2012

Excellent supplement to regulate blood sugar. Highly recommended for Diabetics. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »