ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.52

¥69.50

节省: ¥24.98 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nature'sWay, Hyssop Herb,445 mg, 100 Capsules

Reviewer2287308发表于 Oct 01, 2008

I have tried various herb com binations for Chest and Digestion, read about Hyssop somewhere so thought I would try this also, result: Wonderful!Helps clear the Chest and really does help with digestion too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Took Care of Stubborn Cold

Reviewer2166233发表于 Mar 14, 2006

Combined with Cat's Claw, this herb was effective in finally breaking up and clearing a nasty cold virus I had for 2 weeks. Excellent herb that is little appreciated as of now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trust This Brand

Reviewer2720101发表于 Aug 18, 2009

I have been using this brand for more than 5 years. It is the best that I have found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyssop Herb

Reviewer1415711发表于 Feb 12, 2010

This product works well for my asthma!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way Hyssop Herb

Reviewer2204703发表于 May 18, 2010

This is a convenient way to consume the Hyssop Herb. Hyssop is a very effective herb for clearing the airways!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gets rid of pain in my lungs!

Reviewer2305581发表于 Sep 23, 2007

I read that hyssop helps with the lungs, so I used some and it takes the pain out caused by congestion, I take it everyday now!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyssop

Reviewer2343821发表于 Sep 14, 2008

This is a very great body cleansing tea!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff...

Reviewer1971863发表于 Mar 11, 2009

Nice herb that helps with fluke parasites and clearing mucous from the intestine. Great as an adjunct for cleansing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyssop

5442533038188931236发表于 Sep 30, 2013

After having found that Hyssop was not so easy to find at my local health food stores it was nice to find 100 cap hyssop at a Great price, this works just great for an equal great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1377782发表于 Oct 31, 2014

I have only just started taking this product for catarrh on the chest and I have given it 5 stars because I have had hyssop in a liquid catarrh medicine before and it clears the chest very well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »