ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.04

¥64.06

节省: ¥23.02 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great value

Reviewer1742715发表于 Jan 20, 2009

i take this for adrenal exhaustion, two caps three times a day and contribute it to my hair growth. have been on it for almost five months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help with fatigue

Reviewer2321253发表于 Jul 01, 2009

Licorice did help with my fatigue due to adrenal problems, but I have to take it a few times a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for low adrenal function

Reviewer1974227发表于 Mar 20, 2009

Using this product to boost up my aldosterone, very mild which is all i need. Also boosts cortisol mildly, i take this in conjunction with hydrocortisone, works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Licorice root for energy and calmness

Reviewer2354141发表于 Jan 25, 2010

This product is great to build cortisol production, which is depleted through stress and ageing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely herb

Reviewer1046057发表于 Aug 09, 2011

One of Natures Way many quality herbs. I use it to help digestion and I tend to have low blood pressure. I love the taste!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2257340发表于 Jan 08, 2009

Multiple uses...adrenals, encourages regularity, expectorant...handy stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adrenals are Assisted

Reviewer2129339发表于 Oct 02, 2009

Helps with low adrenal function.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

blood pressure

Reviewer1481932发表于 May 18, 2010

I lag everyday, getting out of bed going to work i feel like i just want to stay in bed. my doc told me my blood pressure is about the rate of a 70 year old, under 100 is too low for a 34 year old. so i will test this and see if my blood pressure improves and therefore hopefully my energy levels. if it works well then i will improve my rating but it works well as a stomach aid as well so it deserves a high score anyway.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps reduce menstrual bloating

Reviewer2228667发表于 May 02, 2009

Especially combined with wild yam, licorice helps to soften menstrual bloating and cramping. Must take it daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NATURE'S WAY, LICORICE ROOT

Reviewer1513400发表于 Feb 27, 2008

I (AND MY DOG) HAVE BEEN USING THIS HERB, ALONG WITH SARSAPARILLA ROOT, FOR YEARS TO COMBAT ARTHRITIS PAIN. IT WORKS IF YOU TAKE IT FAITHFULLY. SHELIA KIDWELL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »