ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.44

¥53.75

节省: ¥19.31 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Melatonin is a excellent product

Reviewer3077983发表于 Mar 29, 2008

This product is excellent for kids and people in general who do not like to take pills. You just put it in your mouth and suck on it. It does not taste bad.This product helps with Jet Lag and several sleep disorders. Since melatonin is already in the body naturally I feel safe taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great

Reviewer2185424发表于 Dec 09, 2008

I use melatonin frequently for difficulty falling asleep. This particular brand works much faster and more effectively than any other brand I've tried. I also occasionally give it to my children (ages 5 and 8) if they are having difficulty falling asleep (I give them less than a 1/4 of a lozenge) and BAM they are OUT in about 10 minutes. And the taste is pretty good. The sublingual lozenges work better (are more effective and work faster) than the chewable or pill form.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

what a difference

alloriginal发表于 May 22, 2013

I've used sublingual melatonin for 3-4 years. While not a hardcore insomniac, I used to spend an awful lot of time tossing and turning. I tried regular melatonin with mixed results. I first tried sublingual as a free sample, not expecting much. Surprise! Felt drowsy within a few minutes and slept like a baby. It has continued to work, too. Simply allow a pleasant-tasting tablet to melt under your tongue, which takes about 5 minutes. By the time it's gone, I'm usually feeling sleepy. No daytime drowsiness or other bad effects. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1547747发表于 Feb 02, 2012

good , but ,i used one pill and it knocked me out - i use only half a pill when needed now . works well .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

work well

Reviewer1217356发表于 Jan 14, 2009

Start to yawn 20 mins after use. Feel sleepy for approx. 8-10 hours. Would be good if tabs were scored so could use less sometimes. No other effects noticed as of yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1094096发表于 Oct 05, 2008

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sleep

Reviewer2963287发表于 Aug 26, 2008

this product gives me just the right amount; no drowsiness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great!

Reviewer2043035发表于 Sep 05, 2008

I've been using this product for years and am completely satisfied with the results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice to take in lozenge form - tastes good too.

Reviewer2575513发表于 Mar 12, 2008

Works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nicely made lozenge

Reviewer2882806发表于 Sep 10, 2008

It melts easily and smoothly. It doesn't contain too many misc. ingredients like some. Sublingual works for me. I like the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »