ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥138.07

¥215.67

节省: ¥77.60 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nature's Way, Milk Thistle Standardized 120 Vcaps

Reviewer2305890发表于 May 24, 2008

Excellent product. My liver enzymes are now back to normal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1882702发表于 Nov 01, 2007

Had been taking this for years when a friend told me to take it at night. I honestly believe I sleep much more soundly since I started doing that. If I forget to take it, I notice more interrupted sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To keep my liver healthy.

Reviewer1687596发表于 Jan 29, 2009

Dr. Weil recommends this for those who drink. I drink wine every day. Also, a veterinarian recommended this for my elderly dog whose lab results showed liver problems. After a month on milk thistle my dog's lab work showed normal liver function.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liver cleansing at it`s best.

4986967227007944660发表于 Oct 26, 2013

I have had very high liver values, due to alcohol and pain killer consumption, which I quit a long time ago. But my values stayed high. I talked to my Naturopath, and he asked my to try milk thistle. My levels where almost 4 times as high as normal and the doctors didn´t know what to do, but after only 2-3 weeks on milk thistle, by liver values were down to normal, first time in 10(!!) years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works for my menstrual cramps

Reviewer2884232发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I took it as directed everyday for a couple of months and it helped with my cramps during period. My first day normally is so painful, but since I started to take this pill, I have not had any pain, only a little bit of discomfort. Now I only take it 7 days before and during the period and it still works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way Milk Thistle

Reviewer3238668发表于 Sep 07, 2009

I've used nature's way milk thistle for many years and fine it excellent from iherb.com. I use it for myself and for my dogs. I can see inside my dogs, but I know for myself it levels out my blood sugar and reducing cravings. Excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1426531发表于 Jan 28, 2010

This is as good a milk thistle as I've used, and I've been using milk thistle for over 10 years for liver problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Marta

Reviewer2470673发表于 Aug 30, 2008

I have been taking it for a long time, is very good when you have liver problems

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Milk Thistle

Reviewer2327895发表于 Dec 26, 2007

Best milk thistle that I have ever used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Milk Thistle

Reviewer1165189发表于 May 27, 2008

I just started to use this product. After researching Milk Thistle for liver support, I decided this would be the best for me. I have been using Nature's Way products for years and feel comfortable with the brand. I take 3 capsules per day with no side effects

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »