ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.13

¥65.32

节省: ¥24.19 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome

5065114798140111838发表于 Jul 26, 2015

They offer GREAT prices and I LOVE THAT YOU CAN READ THE TESTIMONIALS OF THE PRODUCTS AND THERE USES!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

MAGIC STUFF!!!!!!!!

Reviewer2687854发表于 Jun 04, 2015

I bought Nettle after being told by someone it was good for weight loss. Haven't had any success with that BUT I find this stuff absolutely MAGIC for bladder problems that most of us ladies have as we get older. Works almost instantly. Will definitely keep on buying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5619068988191588120发表于 Apr 19, 2015

I have been using it for a couple of days now and I noticed that my allergic rhinitis attack is lesser.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

5121782678374240648发表于 Mar 31, 2015

I bought this or hay fever together with eye bright....It works well, but I still have teary eyes, thought it's become less...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nettle

Reviewer2203649发表于 Mar 01, 2015

I use nettle to control runny nose during cold season... work great....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff

5102247090103082160发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Great economical way to take stinging nettle. Keeps my hair vibrant and bushy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Take it to control my acne problem

monwatt发表于 Dec 05, 2014

I take saw palmetto everyday to reduce the oil production. I can really feel that since taking saw palmetto, my skin is slightly clearer, my back acne is getting better. Now I'm adding Nettle Leaf as it works best when taken with saw palmetto. Saw Palmetto & Nettle Leaf everyday, try it if you have greasy skin or acne problem. Will keep repurchasing!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

i take 2 pills in a day, i started few weeks ago

5563130519279467371发表于 Aug 27, 2014

i dont see bad or good effects taking this i take along with barley and spirulina can be a waste of money???

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great for allergies and prostate.

Reviewer2087692发表于 May 05, 2014

I always trust Nature's Way brand because it works! Allergy medication alone does not work completely for me during allergy season when my eustachian tubes plug up. Taking Nettle with allergy medications does the job! My husband uses it for his prostate issues and it works for him, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

4880757263709295461发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Helps me control rhinitis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »