ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.16

¥67.38

节省: ¥24.21 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good product!

Reviewer3309577发表于 Sep 07, 2009

overall i felt good while using it. Except that I used to sweat a lot and it used to rash my skin a bit. It worked as a good diuretic for me. I recommend this for people with hairloss as my hairloss got totally cured with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stops sneezing/hay fever

Reviewer1770859发表于 Jun 17, 2009

Fantastic product. 2 caps stops sneezing attacks within 15 minutes or so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For increasing Calcium naturally

Reviewer1722464发表于 Feb 22, 2009

In addition to its calming effect, helping to reduce inflammation, and usefulness for Allergies, I take nettle in place of calcium supplement. I am a 46 year old female who does not take calcium supplement or dairy but taking nettle herb has kept my calcium levels nicely in the reference range!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great on Salads!

Reviewer2409123发表于 Jan 13, 2012

This is a wonderful addition to salads. I just open the capsule and pour it over salads and it give it a great flavor as well as adding nutrition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1074442发表于 Jun 06, 2012

I take nettle for iron and to help bring down inflammation in my lungs due to asthma that I used to have. These are great quality, same as Dr. Christophers. My only complaint is that they don't come in v-caps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Even Better Than Anticipated!

Reviewer1705579发表于 Jan 02, 2009

I have terrible indoor/outdoor allergies. I used Zertec alone and it helped a little in the day to day, but not when I am exposed to heavy-duty allergens. I went home to my parent's family farm for Christmas break and expected to be miserable. I brought Nettle with, and used it in conjunction with Quercetin and Zertec, and I was allergy free for the entire three weeks I was home. I recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for sinus problems!!

Reviewer3331279发表于 Mar 04, 2009

I love this product! I use this and olive leaf extract to keep my sinus congestion (which gen would lead to an asthma flairup)in tack. Thank god i have not had an asthma attack in 2 years!!...to where as before i was taking all kind of asthma meds and nasal steroids and paying alot for meds and md bills that were NOT HELPING! God bless iherb!i feel so fortunate to have found them .They offer GREAT prices and i LOVE THAT YOU CAN READ THE TESTIMONIALS OF THE PRODUCTS AND THERE USES!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy with results

Reviewer2154526发表于 Apr 27, 2011

Haven't had to take any OTC allergy medication at all since starting the Nettle. Very pleased.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

flares up seborrheic dermatitis

Reviewer1078080发表于 Feb 03, 2014

I've read the reviews of people using Nettle Leaf for allergies. I have seborrheic dermatitis (rash, itching, scaling around mouth, eyebrows, scalp) that flares up when I eat fast carbs. I suppress it with anti-histamines. I was hoping Nettle Leaf will have similar effect but the moment I took two capsules, my dermatitis instantly flared up leading to new rash which takes 1.5 weeks to heal. That is no surprise since Nettle Leaf contains Histamine which is the trigger body chemical for my rashes. It may work for other allergies by making the body less responsive to Histamine but definitely avoid for dermatitis, psoriasis, or eczema. Nettle root had similar negative effect on my dermatitis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Nettle Herb

Reviewer2813233发表于 Sep 13, 2008

Great for seasonal allergies without the side effects and is 1/2 the price paid @ the health store. I've used it for years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »