ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.72

¥101.06

节省: ¥36.34 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Reviewer2583260发表于 Aug 19, 2011

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As Good As Juice Plus

Reviewer2634308发表于 Jan 26, 2007

I have tried Juice Plus products and I find that this product is just as effective as the higher priced Juice Plus products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calling all picky eaters!

Reviewer1869896发表于 Nov 12, 2007

As a very picky eater, I use these to supplement for fruits. A much cheaper option for Juice Plus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for less

Reviewer2802986发表于 Jan 31, 2008

After reading others' rave reviews, I thought I'd give it a try - it's excellent! No need to spend 4X as much for other "brand" name.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these!

Reviewer2002285发表于 Jan 08, 2009

I use Garden Veggies + Orchard Fruits. Great affordable whole food supplement!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

convenient

Reviewer2467665发表于 Sep 27, 2009

nice way to get your fruit when you're too busy too eat healthy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price/Great Product

Reviewer1425717发表于 Oct 15, 2009

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fruit

Reviewer2996839发表于 Oct 21, 2009

Decided to get more fruit on a daily basis. This is an excellent product and priced really good. Besides IHerb ships soo fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good vitamin supplement

Reviewer3109711发表于 Feb 18, 2010

I've only been taking these supplements for about a week, but I'm pleased so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Reviewer1972947发表于 Jul 28, 2010

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »