ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.95

¥98.38

节省: ¥36.42 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Reviewer2583260发表于 Aug 19, 2011

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Convenient

Reviewer3340624发表于 Jun 10, 2011

This is a great way to get some antioxidants when I'm too busy to eat my five servings of fruit and veggies. It's a quality product with no fillers and binders. Very happy. Thank you iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An apple a day...and then some :)

Reviewer3308969发表于 May 04, 2011

For someone who is allergic to most fruit...and has tried the "other stuff", it's working beautifully :) SO much less expensive ...and can be shipped anywhere!! Thank you, Nature's Way & iherb!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just ok

Reviewer2739249发表于 Feb 14, 2011

Can't tell if it does anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2080392发表于 Oct 18, 2010

Seems very similar to another pricey supplement. I'm very pleased with it, especially for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Reviewer1972947发表于 Jul 28, 2010

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good vitamin supplement

Reviewer3109711发表于 Feb 18, 2010

I've only been taking these supplements for about a week, but I'm pleased so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fruit

Reviewer2996839发表于 Oct 21, 2009

Decided to get more fruit on a daily basis. This is an excellent product and priced really good. Besides IHerb ships soo fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price/Great Product

Reviewer1425717发表于 Oct 15, 2009

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

convenient

Reviewer2467665发表于 Sep 27, 2009

nice way to get your fruit when you're too busy too eat healthy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »