ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.11

¥67.29

节省: ¥24.18 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helped my kidney pain ALOT

MichaelLabib发表于 Dec 20, 2011

I think my kidney pain is due to high uric acid levels in the blood. Parsley is helping more than anything else I have tried. I take 4 daily, I think I'm going to continue taking it for a year or so.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used for edema and bladder stones

Reviewer3214781发表于 Oct 30, 2012

I got this product for 2 reasons, 1) its a natural diuretic 2) Its high in vit. C and helps prevent bladder stones. Im in a wheelchair 24/7 and I get really bad edema in my feet. After being on this for about a week, my feet were noticeably smaller. The second reason was to prevent bladder stones. I had one last year, a big one. I was told I need to be checked every year. Had my check up today. No stone AND the Dr. couldnt believe how healthy everything looked.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Parsley and Blood Pressure

Reviewer1841630发表于 Oct 19, 2009

My blood pressure was generally around 150/90. However, by taking 4 capsules of parsley every day my blood pressure has been lowered to within range. It is a very good product that I have recommended to others, who have had the same result.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Customer Feedback

Reviewer2887440发表于 Nov 23, 2008

Very pleased with the ease at which I was able to order and at the prompt delivery. I am unable to give feedback regarding the product itself as none have been taken as yet, however my partner has used Parsley leaf for a number of years and she has found it invaluable in reducing her water retention. Thank you for a very good service.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Efficacy of parsley capsules.

Reviewer2237233发表于 Aug 16, 2009

I have an ileostomy and parsley seems to help with odour in the bag. Bit hard to eat a bunch of parsley, and possibly too fibrous as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't notice any difference

Reviewer1627691发表于 Jan 02, 2010

I tried this product for a breath freshener and digestion aid. I really didn't notice any difference for either. Also, according to Wikipedia there are several health risks for supplementing with parsley - you can read and decide for yourself.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good breath freshener

Reviewer2669925发表于 Jan 23, 2008

I take it 3x per day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great for Water Retention

Reviewer2820125发表于 Oct 26, 2011

Relieves excess water/edema and NO EXTRA FILLERS or junk in this, just the parsley and the capsule it's in.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Parsley Leaf

Reviewer2585485发表于 Nov 13, 2013

Great product to keep in medicine cabinet for any kidney problems.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for a number of systems

Reviewer2544241发表于 Aug 22, 2011

good as a gentle natural diuretic

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »