ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.13

¥65.33

节省: ¥24.20 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

parsley in convenient form

freeradicle发表于 Jan 14, 2016

Parsley is an all-round nutritious herb and useful for detox. This is the only pure parsley supplement I could find but the capsule contents haven't preserved the taste or aroma of fresh parsley. At least there are no fillers. Nevertheless, this is a very useful supplement when you've run out of fresh parsley or the critters have eaten all the ones growing in your backyard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Parsley Leaf

Reviewer2585485发表于 Nov 13, 2013

Great product to keep in medicine cabinet for any kidney problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Used for edema and bladder stones

Reviewer3214781发表于 Oct 30, 2012

I got this product for 2 reasons, 1) its a natural diuretic 2) Its high in vit. C and helps prevent bladder stones. Im in a wheelchair 24/7 and I get really bad edema in my feet. After being on this for about a week, my feet were noticeably smaller. The second reason was to prevent bladder stones. I had one last year, a big one. I was told I need to be checked every year. Had my check up today. No stone AND the Dr. couldnt believe how healthy everything looked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

the best

Reviewer1407201发表于 Jan 18, 2012

does the trick

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped my kidney pain ALOT

MichaelLabib发表于 Dec 20, 2011

I think my kidney pain is due to high uric acid levels in the blood. Parsley is helping more than anything else I have tried. I take 4 daily, I think I'm going to continue taking it for a year or so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works Great for Water Retention

Reviewer2820125发表于 Oct 26, 2011

Relieves excess water/edema and NO EXTRA FILLERS or junk in this, just the parsley and the capsule it's in.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for a number of systems

Reviewer2544241发表于 Aug 22, 2011

good as a gentle natural diuretic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

solid product

101010011发表于 Oct 08, 2010

beats eating or juicing a bunch of parsley

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natures Way Parsley Leaf

Reviewer1390735发表于 Sep 17, 2010

After seeing the capsules and opening some of them I do not think there is any benefit to taking them. Perhaps I should have found parsley oil. I don't remember if I thought these capsules contained oil or not. Worthless if you ask me. Not even as a digestive aid, nothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't notice any difference

Reviewer1627691发表于 Jan 02, 2010

I tried this product for a breath freshener and digestion aid. I really didn't notice any difference for either. Also, according to Wikipedia there are several health risks for supplementing with parsley - you can read and decide for yourself.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »