ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥136.74

¥147.08

节省: ¥10.33 (7 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 此款产品需要冷藏以保证最大新鲜度。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (6)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Ice?

    5302833699472003141发表于 Dec 19, 2015

    I never got this in ice! Was just rolled up with my other items. Maybe that's why I do not see any real Difference?

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    DANGER! Beware, I think I got a contaminated capsules!

    5043925181362568845发表于 Sep 09, 2015

    Either this one brand or the "Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri" edition gave me violent diarrhea and it has now lasted over a month. I cook all my meals, and I havn't eaten anything out of the ordinary, the only thing new I added to my meals was this and the Primadophilus Reuteri. Either one of the strains has turned pathogenic in my system (which is highly unlikely unless a really odd genetic mutation has occured), or the capsules themselves are contaminated with a pathogenic strain of bacteria!!! Thank you for ruining my digestion and giving me cycstic acne and scars on my face for life as a result. Now I have to visit the doctor and probably go on antibiotics!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Bueno.

    joleraspain发表于 Jul 28, 2014

    Con la comodidad de ser sólo 1 al día.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nature's Way, Primadophilus, Bifidus, For Adults, 90 VCaps

    Reviewer2755931发表于 Dec 13, 2013

    Good quality!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    - Great Probiotics that Work -

    Christal发表于 Aug 02, 2012

    I was beginning to experience constipation. 2 caps a day of Primadophilus and I have a healthy daily bowel movement. I keep it refrigerated to ensure its potency down to the very last capsule. When I run out of this I'm constipated again. Maybe I need to continue for some more time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Professional grade probiotics

    4863205799673756387发表于 Jun 11, 2012

    A simple, yet extremely effective product, I have used this both on a daily basis and in cases of illness with increased dosage. As a triathlete, achieving and maintaining GI tract health is key to training and racing performance - Nature's Way Primadophilus does just that, and quickly. I've used other brands and different probiotic strains, Nature's Way Bifidus has always been the best for me. On top of this, iherb guarantees the product is stored properly with refrigeration, and also ships it on ice for you, ensuring the probiotic doesn't degrade.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    good

    Reviewer2362967发表于 Apr 27, 2012

    i like it, will take it again

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Travel

    Reviewer1242717发表于 Dec 12, 2011

    Use whenever I travel abroad! Great stuff!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Effective Probiotic

    Reviewer3008771发表于 Nov 27, 2011

    This product is an effective probiotic I've been taking for several years. As an experiment, I stopped taking it for a couple of weeks to see if I noticed a difference. Wow, did I notice a difference! The degree of flatulence (gas production) immediately increased without the probiotic. This blend of four friendly bacteria works great with my digestive system. Recently, I read that use of a probiotic may enhance calcium absorption.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good!

    Reviewer3285476发表于 Nov 08, 2011

    Good product! And a good price too!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »