ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥140.85

¥151.50

节省: ¥10.64 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 此款产品需要冷藏以保证最大新鲜度。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Nature's Way, Primadophilus

    Reviewer1063284发表于 Mar 27, 2008

    The care in which this probiotic was shipped was most impressive. It was received still on ice and cold. Another great servie from I-Herb.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Primadophilus w/Bifidus

    Reviewer2894267发表于 May 19, 2006

    ...easier said than spelled. I've been using this product for years with consistent success.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Primadophilus Bifidus

    Reviewer1583487发表于 Jan 12, 2009

    This is an excellent probiotic blend - a brand I trust. It comes shipped to me in a foam container with an ice pack and is cold when I get it! I've used probiotics for colon health for many years, and I highly recommend this as a good brand and product.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Effective Probiotic

    Reviewer3008771发表于 Nov 27, 2011

    This product is an effective probiotic I've been taking for several years. As an experiment, I stopped taking it for a couple of weeks to see if I noticed a difference. Wow, did I notice a difference! The degree of flatulence (gas production) immediately increased without the probiotic. This blend of four friendly bacteria works great with my digestive system. Recently, I read that use of a probiotic may enhance calcium absorption.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Travel

    Reviewer1242717发表于 Dec 12, 2011

    Use whenever I travel abroad! Great stuff!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Professional grade probiotics

    4863205799673756387发表于 Jun 11, 2012

    A simple, yet extremely effective product, I have used this both on a daily basis and in cases of illness with increased dosage. As a triathlete, achieving and maintaining GI tract health is key to training and racing performance - Nature's Way Primadophilus does just that, and quickly. I've used other brands and different probiotic strains, Nature's Way Bifidus has always been the best for me. On top of this, iherb guarantees the product is stored properly with refrigeration, and also ships it on ice for you, ensuring the probiotic doesn't degrade.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    - Great Probiotics that Work -

    Christal发表于 Aug 02, 2012

    I was beginning to experience constipation. 2 caps a day of Primadophilus and I have a healthy daily bowel movement. I keep it refrigerated to ensure its potency down to the very last capsule. When I run out of this I'm constipated again. Maybe I need to continue for some more time.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    Reviewer2362967发表于 Apr 27, 2012

    i like it, will take it again

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    bifiduys

    Reviewer3055813发表于 Feb 17, 2011

    After a bowel test that showed I was lacking the bifidum bacterium, my doctor told me to take bifidum suppliments. I like these better than the powder, Topfer.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    Reviewer3273127发表于 May 04, 2011

    The product seems to be doing the job well: I don't get bloated as much. Also, I only have to take one capsule! Will buy it again. Recommended.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »