ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥145.10

¥201.84

节省: ¥56.74 (28 %折扣)

  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Wonderful product

    Reviewer3026634发表于 Nov 15, 2007

    This is also a part of my regiman and it has made a huge difference in my digestive tract, keeping me regular and helps with the overabundance of yeast. My body has many autoimmune disorders, like MS, Fibromyalgia, Hypothyroidism and prediabetes and high chloresteral and this has helped with all my problems with my other products I use.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very Efficient Natural Product

    Reviewer2096888发表于 Nov 13, 2007

    As soon as I started taking one Probifia Pearl a day, I was able to stop taking two capsules of another supplement twice a day. The Probifia Pearls have completely eliminated my IBS symptoms. I am very satisfied with them.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Convenient

    Reviewer1462610发表于 Oct 10, 2008

    If you don't like taking huge "horse pills" or you already have tons of things your taking already, this little tiny pill won't add much to your burden. Good product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Simple and Effective

    Reviewer1034218发表于 Sep 07, 2008

    One a day gets the digestive tract working. The best of it is "no refrigeration".

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Primadophilus, Profibia Pearls

    Reviewer2324732发表于 May 27, 2011

    I believe this product increases the body's resistance to various infections. I believe t helps keep the bowel consistency in a healthy state and appears to minimize flatulence.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome!

    Reviewer2426925发表于 Mar 15, 2009

    Wonderful probiotics! Husband was having lingering problems after a severe bacterial infection but it cleared right up with just one of these a day.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    limpinlou

    Reviewer2487282发表于 Oct 17, 2008

    more regular than EVER!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Has decreased gas

    aestheticmedicalreviews发表于 Oct 02, 2013

    only taken a weeks worth - seems to be helping bloating and flatulence

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Didn't notice much. Is this why?

    Reviewer2631717发表于 Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small percentage's of probiotics: for example, instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product

    Reviewer1217176发表于 Mar 05, 2009

    Has done a great job getting my intestinal tract back online.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »