ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥140.97

¥196.09

节省: ¥55.12 (28 %折扣)

  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (6)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Didn't notice much. Is this why?

    Reviewer2631717发表于 Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small percentage's of probiotics: for example, instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mrs Lena Corbo

    5721234610909067065发表于 Nov 10, 2014

    I was so happy in finding a probiotic which had the strains that I was looking for...as it is very difficult to find a product containing... Bifidobacterium infantis and B. Longum..... BUT unfortunately when I received Probifia Pearls I noticed that it contained Milk protein and fish gelatin. As I am lactose and histamine intolerance I need to avoid milk and fish. I am still searching for the above strains but to no avail. If you can suggest please let me know. Regards Lena

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not the same for everyone

    Reviewer1336522发表于 Sep 01, 2014

    Not everyone reacts the same way to probiotics and I believe to a certain degree that trial and error is required. I took these after reading great reviews about treating IBS symptoms which, for me, is mostly bloating, gas, and constipation. I was hopeful that this formulation will make me more regular but there was no change for me. No change in the level of bloating and flatulence, either. My system seems to like Nature's Way Reuteri better. It normally settles my stomach when I find myself getting bloated or getting crampy. So, while I do not doubt the quality and efficacy of this product, it's not for everyone. If you are like me and feel no change, try different strains; everyone's flora is different.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Has decreased gas

    aestheticmedicalreviews发表于 Oct 02, 2013

    only taken a weeks worth - seems to be helping bloating and flatulence

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Es un buen probióico

    4906075951003585359发表于 Aug 01, 2013

    Ha ayudado a regular mi tracto intestinal

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    probiotic for colitis

    Reviewer2496635发表于 Mar 09, 2012

    I have been using this product for several years with good results. My GI doc recommends that I keep it up. It, along with Lialda, seems to be controlling my regional colitis.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    offset antibiotic

    Reviewer3334927发表于 Jul 16, 2011

    great stuff. have been taking antibiotic for chronic infection. immunity stays tip top condition.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The Pearls

    Reviewer2854194发表于 Jun 30, 2011

    Bottom line : THEY WORK! Have had difficulty my entire life with this. NOT ANY MORE!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Primadophilus, Profibia Pearls

    Reviewer2324732发表于 May 27, 2011

    I believe this product increases the body's resistance to various infections. I believe t helps keep the bowel consistency in a healthy state and appears to minimize flatulence.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    must take these pearls while traveling

    Reviewer1791962发表于 Feb 10, 2011

    I have not tried it yet , but I have a feeling it's good for my condition.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »