ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.25

¥62.82

节省: ¥22.57 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Unbelieveable!

Reviewer1214804发表于 Mar 01, 2011

When I was diagnosed with hormone problems (endometriosis and adenomyosis), I tried the all natural track rather than having surgery. Two weeks of taking this eliminated the majority of my symptoms (along with the Vitex fruit). Four months later, I was off of the red clover for five days (I left my bottle at my boyfriend's and kept forgetting to remind him to return it), I was having horrible cramping (felt like menstrual cramps), bleeding gums, and "female" issues in my pelvic region--again. After three days of being back on the red clover, the cramps and bleeding gums were gone; a week later the "female" issues were gone as well. I will NEVER be without again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great 4

Reviewer1219964发表于 May 02, 2009

Good immune booster and blood purifier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cured my hormone imbalance

Reviewer3058382发表于 Nov 26, 2011

I had severe P.T.L.S. from my tubal ligation surgery, causing me to go through menopause at age 28!! For years i tried different things and this has helped better than anything. This is the first time in years i haven't been completely immobilized by cramps and PMS. Red clover phytoestrogens are far safer than soy-based ones, so go with this product instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1910900发表于 Apr 10, 2010

Started using this to combat some peromenopause symptoms and to counteract the effects of MSG in the diet. Just started using it a couple of weeks ago, but I can see the positive effects of this herb already.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product. Fast Shipping

Reviewer1482371发表于 Mar 24, 2011

I took this along with Red Raspberry Tea and Wild Yam Root. It really helped regulate my cycle. I'm hoping it will help with my ovarian cysts as well which is the main reason I purchased it. The shipping was fast as always.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Clover works!

Reviewer2411164发表于 May 08, 2009

I had an ongoing problem with psoriasis for over 3 years. I had tried all sorts of ointments and treatments, then I read an article about Red Clover and that it works as a antioxidant. Well it really worked! It took about 6 weeks, then the rash started to go away. It's gone now, but I noticed that when I stopped taking the Red Clover it started to come back. So if you don't mind continuing taking it, it will keep it away. And Iherb seems to have the best price for it and you get very good prompt service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will buy more

Kin-za发表于 May 29, 2013

Red Clover has antibacterial and anti-allergic effect, good heals wounds and ulcers, cleanses the skin from rashes, helps fight acne, psoriasis, eczema and other skin diseases, through the normalization of the liver. I'm allergic to the experience. Cutting rate. I believe in the utility. I will buy more. Visit my page for more reviews...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

red clover blossom

Reviewer2882471发表于 Dec 10, 2009

the best for helping with my horrible veins great for keeping my veins strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product!

Reviewer2428773发表于 Feb 04, 2011

I had been on Red Clover for several months, and ran out of it. It was cheaper at iherb, than at the local health food store, so I opted to go without it, and order it through iherb instead. I had terrible hot flashes and mood swings for the week I went without it. A few days after restarting the Nature`s Way brand, my mood was much better, and I now have only a few mild hot flashes per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Red Clover, Blossom & Herb, 400 mg, 100 Capsules

sweden发表于 Apr 25, 2012

My favorite Red Clover. Really helps reduce hot flashes when nothing else works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »