ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.45

¥63.13

节省: ¥22.69 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

THE REAL DEAL

Reviewer2357234发表于 Aug 13, 2014

This stuff is good. I have had severe endometriosis all my life resulting in low anterior bowel resection(it ate through the wall of my bowel) and loss of an ovary - shooting me straight into surgical menopause. I have had hot flushes severely for the last 2 years due to this. This has really helped in that regard but I do have to take 6 a day for it to work. Two breakfast, two lunch, two before bed. I don't mind taking that many as the product doesn't cost much and it works for surgical menopause symptoms. Doesn't help with insomnia though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trifolium Pratense

Reviewer2144919发表于 Sep 10, 2010

Great herb for inflammation, cleanse the blood and colon, specially for women because my daughter feels much energetic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Red Clover, Blossom & Herb, 400 mg, 100 Capsules

sweden发表于 Apr 25, 2012

My favorite Red Clover. Really helps reduce hot flashes when nothing else works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good For Gout

Reviewer1006957发表于 Mar 17, 2009

I take two daily and they have greatly alleviated my gout. I previously used Goutrol with great success, but I'm having similar success with this product at about 1/3 the cost of Goutrol. My guess is that one of the main ingredients in Goutrol is Red Clover, as the capsules look about the same.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2412872发表于 Dec 04, 2009

good stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hot flash help

Reviewer2778628发表于 Jul 02, 2008

In combination with wild yam this helped with hot flashes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

see above

Reviewer2052160发表于 May 09, 2009

see above

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great so far

Reviewer2828922发表于 Aug 21, 2009

I've been taking these to hepl regulate my cycle and so far they have done just that! Can't complain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way Red Clover Blossom & Herb

Reviewer2460591发表于 Nov 11, 2008

What a wonderful way for women to get the benefit of red clover for helping their menopausal symptoms while by-passing all of the dangerous chemicals and additives in Pro-mensil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Clover Capsules

Reviewer2126666发表于 Jul 13, 2009

A more convenient way to get my Red Clover than to make 4 bags of tea everyday.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »