ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.93

¥63.89

节省: ¥22.96 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome product!

Reviewer2428773发表于 Feb 04, 2011

I had been on Red Clover for several months, and ran out of it. It was cheaper at iherb, than at the local health food store, so I opted to go without it, and order it through iherb instead. I had terrible hot flashes and mood swings for the week I went without it. A few days after restarting the Nature`s Way brand, my mood was much better, and I now have only a few mild hot flashes per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good For Gout

Reviewer1006957发表于 Mar 17, 2009

I take two daily and they have greatly alleviated my gout. I previously used Goutrol with great success, but I'm having similar success with this product at about 1/3 the cost of Goutrol. My guess is that one of the main ingredients in Goutrol is Red Clover, as the capsules look about the same.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2412872发表于 Dec 04, 2009

good stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way Red Clover Blossom & Herb

Reviewer2460591发表于 Nov 11, 2008

What a wonderful way for women to get the benefit of red clover for helping their menopausal symptoms while by-passing all of the dangerous chemicals and additives in Pro-mensil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Clover Capsules

Reviewer2126666发表于 Jul 13, 2009

A more convenient way to get my Red Clover than to make 4 bags of tea everyday.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Red Clover, Blossom & Herb, 400 mg, 100 Capsules

sweden发表于 Apr 25, 2012

My favorite Red Clover. Really helps reduce hot flashes when nothing else works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trifolium Pratense

Reviewer2144919发表于 Sep 10, 2010

Great herb for inflammation, cleanse the blood and colon, specially for women because my daughter feels much energetic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Controls hot flashes

Does-it-do发表于 Mar 28, 2014

This is a friend's experience. "I was advised to try Red Clover for hot flashes which were occuring several times a day & were quite unpleasant - especially when i was trying to work! Having taken these capsules for over two months i am proof that they are effective, I cannot remember when i was last troubled by pre-menopause symptoms, it was certainly over a month ago. I will keep taking them."

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hot flash help

Reviewer2778628发表于 Jul 02, 2008

In combination with wild yam this helped with hot flashes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

see above

Reviewer2052160发表于 May 09, 2009

see above

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »