ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.10

¥62.05

节省: ¥22.95 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good source of red clover

4665176196948754625发表于 Sep 14, 2014

And at a bargain price compared to tother online retailers, will buy this one again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will always take!

5308472542420248679发表于 Aug 17, 2014

Stopped flushing, menstrual cycles. I will always take!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

THE REAL DEAL

Reviewer2357234发表于 Aug 13, 2014

This stuff is good. I have had severe endometriosis all my life resulting in low anterior bowel resection(it ate through the wall of my bowel) and loss of an ovary - shooting me straight into surgical menopause. I have had hot flushes severely for the last 2 years due to this. This has really helped in that regard but I do have to take 6 a day for it to work. Two breakfast, two lunch, two before bed. I don't mind taking that many as the product doesn't cost much and it works for surgical menopause symptoms. Doesn't help with insomnia though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not tested yet

normantan发表于 Jul 03, 2014

Not tested yet but I trust this company to have produce good quality products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Controls hot flashes

Does-it-do发表于 Mar 28, 2014

This is a friend's experience. "I was advised to try Red Clover for hot flashes which were occuring several times a day & were quite unpleasant - especially when i was trying to work! Having taken these capsules for over two months i am proof that they are effective, I cannot remember when i was last troubled by pre-menopause symptoms, it was certainly over a month ago. I will keep taking them."

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Red Clover Herbal supplement

5016726127889901966发表于 Mar 13, 2014

Have taken it about 2 weeks. No side effects at all. I ordered it because it helps keep calcium in your bones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gland cleanser

Reviewer2613224发表于 Feb 18, 2014

Have used Red Clover for several years as a Lymph cleanser...This works Well! As good as the tinctures I have previously used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5151791612305859520发表于 Feb 01, 2014

Recommend to its use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more heatflashes !!!

4887514920046643603发表于 Nov 25, 2013

This is realy helpfull for my heatflashes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caution for aspirin allergy/low blood pressure - this one wasn't right for me

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Nov 15, 2013

Should be avoided by anyone with low blood pressure or on blood thinners and suggest caution if allergic to aspirin. I chose this one because there are no additives or fillers. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

22 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 11-20,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »