ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.72

¥76.06

节省: ¥27.34 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for Buhner Healing Lyme protocol

earthwalker发表于 Jun 27, 2012

I used this for a while as part of the Buhner Healing Lyme protocol. This herb was originally part of the core protocol because of it's toxin-binding abilities. Buhner removed it from his core protocol at some point, but if you are using this herb, it's a good brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Great Hormone Regulator for Women

Reviewer2609712发表于 Mar 19, 2008

I start taking Sarsaparilla at least a day before my monthly period is due to help regulate my emotional mood swings during that time of the month. I take only 2 capsules daily in the morning for at least up until the day after my period has gone off. The people in your life will also appreciate this herb if you normally get very moody during this time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useful

Reviewer1931578发表于 Oct 07, 2009

Of all the herbs in Buhner's Lyme book, I found this one the most tolerable, probably because it is helpful with mopping up Herx toxins. Haven't been on it long enough to report any good or bad. But since I can tolerate it, that itself is promising.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potent - Cleared up my brain fog

Reviewer1003688发表于 Aug 15, 2008

Part of Buhner's lyme protocol. Smilax/Sarsparilla is supposed to help kill spirochetes and mop up toxins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NATURE'S WAY SARSAPARILLA ROOT

Reviewer1513400发表于 Feb 27, 2008

I (AND MY DOG) HAVE BEEN USING THIS HERB, ALONG WITH LICORICE ROOT FOR YEARS TO COMBAT ARTHRITIS PAIN. IT WORKS IF YOU TAKE IT FAITHFULLY. SHELIA KIDWELL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has really helped!

Reviewer2697053发表于 Jul 22, 2008

I have really noticed I have fewer monthly migraines that were connected to hormones. I am very happy with how it has helped me. I haven't had a real bad headache for the last 3 months or so since I have started using this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herx help

Reviewer2089313发表于 May 05, 2010

seems to help with the huge Herx reactions from Lyme I was having before starting this. (On Buhner "Healing Lyme" protocol).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5164720073768635172发表于 May 15, 2013

I like this herb, it always gives me more energy. I would advice other customers not to order DHL express shipping method. It's crazy. First you pay the initial $13 for shipping, then another $15 when you pick up the product. And now 3 months later I received another bill from DHL saying I owe them another $13. And doesn't say what for. So $40 for shipping. Be careful with what you select for shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natures Way Sarsaparilla Root, 425mg

Reviewer2922934发表于 Mar 06, 2010

My husband loves taking Sarsaparilla, he says it gives him energy and always notices the difference when he is not taking it. I have been taking it for about five days and feel that it is having a positive influence on my mood and energy. Will be able to assess more as time goes by. Iherb are always reliable and offer great products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

O.M.D. told me about this stuff. Natures way delivers the goods.

Reviewer3040087发表于 Sep 13, 2010

Should take with saw palmetto to reduce bad testosterone levels in your body. BLOOD PURIFIER!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »