ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.76

¥76.12

节省: ¥27.36 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful I feel great!

Reviewer1927983发表于 Apr 06, 2009

my horrible nasal allergies are MUCH improved!skin has nicer tone...its a lighter color (in a good way) and I bought it for adrenals and im doing great! just been a week.. but no naps. no brain fog... not as forgetful, glands are not all swollen around neck and TMJ is better I also have hypothyroid but youre supposed to make sure youre treating the adrenals before and during thryoid treatment.. im taking this along with desiccated adrenals glands (bovine) also desiccated thyroid glands too (porcine) so far so good.! im feeling my OLD self and I mean wayyy long ago! its supposed to be excellent for liver too im also taking pantethine (adrenal support) pantethine is a better more natural alternative to PREDNISONE which has bad side effects... for those with auo=immune disease take pentethine which aklso REMOVES TOXINS from the body from candida!!! (yeast infections) all these things I mentioned are synergistic (these problems often occur together) so I thought id mention them to help others..just less than a year ago I literally believed I was dying for all my symptoms and even quit work. Now im rearing to go. Have a Good Day!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality + price

Reviewer1161581发表于 Nov 28, 2007

Excellent product. Though it is an adaptogen (supposed to calm you if you are tense, and give you energy if you are tired), it definitely falls on the 'energy' side for me. I take it mornings & early afternoon, but later than that it makes it harder to go to sleep. Great value & quality, as always from iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE THIS ADAPTOGEN!

Reviewer1821597发表于 Sep 17, 2009

Increases my energy; reduces my appetite, nervous energy, mood swings, and acne! By the second month, my PMS was almost nonexistent (I suffer from Endometriosis- crippling menstrual pains). I take two around 7-8am and two around 2pm. If I take the second dose any later I have a lot of trouble falling asleep and staying asleep. If you are stopping this, I recommend first dropping the dosage to half for a week to avoid any hormone upsets. Be patient if you don't see immediate results. It make take up to two months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way Schizandra Fruit

Reviewer2471252发表于 Feb 27, 2008

The only thing I can say about it is it works just as it says it does and I have never noticed such a difference since I swithced from Ron's Teagarden Schizandra to Nature's Way. Taking Schizandra by capsule disolves into the system better for a more complete absorbtion. The capsule seems more potent than when I was taking it in liquid form.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer3321510发表于 Mar 15, 2010

My husband now takes this regularly, and it has definately improved his disposition! He is more optimistic, has more energy, and just happier in general. It also improved his (ahem...) stamina. Dratically so. Will definately reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing for the liver

Reviewer1227921发表于 Mar 18, 2010

I have always had a sluggish liver. I am taking a medicine I need to take and it has been causing my liver to get inflamed and swell up, and raised my liver enzymes. Schizandra is by far the best herb/vitamin I have tried over twenty years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Schizandra & iHerb are great!

Reviewer2879154发表于 Jan 08, 2008

Great product - totally eliminates allergies! Thanks for carrying it because I can't seem to find it except online.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Schizandra

Reviewer1792311发表于 Aug 24, 2008

I don't know why but it helps with my thinking process. I use it for that reason mostly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing

Reviewer2940091发表于 Sep 23, 2008

I feel more relaxed while taking this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Schizandra

Reviewer3003582发表于 Dec 22, 2007

Very good cost, and along with my other supplements, my liver health has greatly improved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 84 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »