ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.30

¥125.39

节省: ¥45.10 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing!

Reviewer1540972发表于 May 05, 2011

I have had a long term issue of mild to moderate depression lasting about 26 years. I didn't want to go onto anti depressants (SSRI's) and tried a lot of other supplements with varying amounts of success. Last year I finally relented and went onto SSRI's during a period of intense stress. They managed to numb me into a state where I didn't care and therefor gave me relief from the emotional trauma I was going thru BUT at a price. They didn't, as I would have supposed raise or uplift my mood, they just stopped me crashing out the bottom. I constantly felt numbed and unable to function as well. A month ago I weaned myself off in conjunction with my MD and then ordered Nature's Way St Johns Wort. They say you don't feel the effect for up to 6 weeks but I can tell you from personal experience I felt positive effects after the first dose. In the morning I was crying for no apparent reason, took one and 2 hours later felt better than I had in a long time. I have since been on them for a week sometimes one a day sometimes two and my mood has never been this good since the early 1980's. This is a true ANTI depressant in that it doesn't numb you but actually uplifts and helps me feel positive about life again. I thoroughly recommend this product. - KB Auckland

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Poor Man's Antidepressant

5059763775483986810发表于 Jul 29, 2013

Not many people know that the Europeans have been using these herbs for years as USA Prescribed Zolof, Prozak, the list is endless now. But, the Pharmaceutical Drugs have horrific side affects & can make you depend life long. St. John's Wort is a little Yellow Flower grown wild much in Ireland and surrounding countries. European have been taking it for years. To Combat the Stress of Depression & it's Crippling Life Altering Affects on Daily Life. It Naturally balances my mood & Sense of Well Being. I have suffered from DEPRESSION since childhood. Mother Earth grows all the things that ail us. And, Heal us Well. WONDERFUL PRODUCT.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer1871007发表于 Jan 08, 2009

This is the only St John's Wort that I use now. I have used many other brands in the past and have found they didn't work as well as this particular brand does. I use it twice daily, 2 in the morning and 2 before bed. This works great for me and keeps me more "balanced". I used to have mood swings where I would get irritable or a little depressed and now I find that these symptoms are gone. If I miss a day or 2, the symptoms come back, so I know they are working.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer3038158发表于 Mar 02, 2010

This was incredible. I noticed a difference nearly right away, unlike all the others I've tried. It's very, VERY potent. I've had a little stomach upset, but that could be related to some of the other herbal supplements I'm taking too so I won't point the finger at this one. This is a definite keeper and this is the brand I'll stick with from now on.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality Stuff!

Reviewer1785417发表于 Mar 24, 2007

I found this St John's Wort to be high Quality. All you need is one cap per day. Other brands I've taken I've needed up to 1200 mg...not this one. Very good depression relief and a great value too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not notice any difference

Vancouver发表于 Apr 13, 2012

Unfortunately, I did not notice any difference with my anxiety. Antidepressants and mindfulness help much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet dreams : )

4655273329196914607发表于 Sep 05, 2014

very good product, i am a pharmacist and i recommended this for mild depression and good mood.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well.

Reviewer2030676发表于 Jun 05, 2012

One capsule in the morning helps keep me out of the mild to moderate depression I fall into at times.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great and not great

Reviewer2049649发表于 May 09, 2013

It seems to work great right when I start, but after a week or so the effects lose steam. I'll take some time off and then start taking it and it'll once again take me out of my depression and calm my nerves. Not sure why St. John's Wort works like this for me, but I've tried several brands and this one seems to work the best, when it's working for me. I'll give it 5 stars because I just might be an exceptional case.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Migraines in Michigan

Reviewer2134867发表于 Feb 10, 2008

This product was suggested to me to try for headaches and it has helped and I also found that it has helped with my 3-4 "moody" days I get each month.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »