ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.89

¥121.64

节省: ¥43.75 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

St John's Plague!

Reviewer1785417发表于 Aug 11, 2008

At first I thought this stuff was good. Was helping my mood. But soon got impatient and angry and felt toxic. Aslo started having crazy thoughts. Not me. I honestly don't believe this stuff is good. i think it might be contaminated. Don't buy this one! I have a membership to Consumerlab.com and this one wasn't tested; but trust me stay away from this one. Also tested positive for excessive lead and cadmium were: Solaray Organically Grown Excipient-Free St. John's Wort and Spring Valley Standardized Extract St. Johns Wort 0.3% 300 mg Free tip to my fellow health seekers: steer clear of all three!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for depression!!

Reviewer1768557发表于 May 17, 2011

This stuff saved me during menopause!! Please, please try it!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reduces stress

MY-PRODUCT-REVIEWS发表于 Apr 21, 2014

Very effective to reduce stress. It is also nature's antidepressant without the nasty side effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy customer

LadyEnigma发表于 Jun 18, 2014

this is real stuff. I feel mental calmness every time I take it. I also use rosemary as it aids with memory and cognitive functions.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Effective & Affordable

Reviewer3079478发表于 Jun 30, 2007

I have used St. John's Wort as an antidepresent for almost 4 years now and it has worked well. This product has worked with equal efficacy as more expensive standardized products with .04% hyperflorins & hypercins. I highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic (late stage of depression)

4772693801560064790发表于 Jan 04, 2016

I have suffered from depression for many years, and I have always refused taking medication for it. To cut a long story short; when I was prepared to start to live properly, be successful in my job and meet the love of my life, my depression started to really hold me back. The depression was down from 9 to around 4 out of 10, but I couldn't stand the pressure of my will. I was recommended St Johns Wort from a friend and I am forever grateful that I tried it. It is fantastic, if it wasn't for St Johns Wort I am not sure where I would have been today. It cuts of the edge, and days that normally where really hard is suddenly not so bad after all. It has made a hug difference in the way I manage my stress levels and it is so much easier for me to be helpful and polite to costumers even when I'm under pressure. Since the effect is very quick I now take it on a daily basis, when I feel I need it or when I know that I will have a challenging day ahead of me I will take a capsule in the morning. Dark winter days I may take one in the morning as well as in the evening. If your situation is similar to mine, I would recommend it definitely !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective for me

yayfemales发表于 May 14, 2016

This St. John's Wort supplement works for me. As with so many things, I appreciate it most when I don't take it – whenever I notice myself feeling little pangs of depression (or bigger pangs, for that matter), I invariably take stock and realize I've been neglecting to take my St. John's Wort lately. And fortunately for me, at least when I have been taking it more often than not, it doesn't take long to kick back in after a lapse. If I miss, say, two days, and then start taking it again, it's effective pretty much immediately. Great stuff that I recommend to my friends who experience similar issues.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's way St John's Wort

5578850690353612933发表于 Aug 19, 2014

This is a great product that keeps my bowel calm and is very affordable

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Economic.

5025003748559590362发表于 Nov 19, 2014

High efficiency.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my husband uses them

Reviewer1432462发表于 May 02, 2009

for OCD and depression, no need for Rx's now.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »