ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥147.43

¥192.00

节省: ¥44.57 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works!

Reviewer3153877发表于 Feb 14, 2011

This always rids us of nasal, bronchial and throat stuff very quickly and it tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My first line of defense

Reviewer1985097发表于 Mar 29, 2011

I have been using Umcka for several years after a friend mentioned it to me. My experinece has been that if I begin to take it as soon as I get the first inkling of symptoms, I can often avoid getting sick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommend to Anyone.

Reviewer1130287发表于 Apr 04, 2011

Since this is a natural syrup, it takes about a week for the cough to completely be gone. P.S. I also used Boericke & Tafel, Nighttime Cough & Bronchial during the night

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Umcka works!

Reviewer2855078发表于 Oct 13, 2011

I was introduced to this product a few years ago and despite my initial cynicism, it really does works. You do have to take it 3-5 times a day and it can make your stomach feel a little uneasy but symptoms improve rapidly. Our family love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT WORKS!

Reviewer1793091发表于 Nov 21, 2011

Have not had to use 12hr decongestants since I started to use this product....Awesome!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Umcka Cold Care

Reviewer3259999发表于 Mar 08, 2012

I highly recommend this product. Several people in our office came down with a viral infection so as soon as I began the symptoms, I began taking Umcka and it reduced the length of my cold compared to those in the office that did not use Umcka.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Kids and Adults

Health-YourWealth发表于 Jun 22, 2012

Take Umcka when you first feel the signs of a cold and lessen the duration or completely eliminate the cold from your body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Wonders!

Reviewer2143127发表于 Feb 22, 2010

Wonderful, beneficial product and it tastes fabulous! My kids love it, as do I! Very helpful and necessary for all your cold needs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very pleased!

Reviewer2324060发表于 Mar 04, 2010

We have ordered Umcka from your website for the past year or so and are very pleased with this product. In fact we have recommended it to many of our friends! This product helps prevent us from getting a full blown cold and/or makes the cold disappear all together. Very pleased customer who will continue to order from your website!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gone in 2 days

Reviewer1538549发表于 Jan 19, 2011

This is the best cold medicine I have ever used. I was miserable and after 2 days of taking Umcka I was 100% better. I have recommended this product to my co-workers and family. The ones that have used it have also been amazed by how quickly their symptoms were relieved and how fast Umcka made them feel better. I will always have this on hand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »