ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.58

¥97.72

节省: ¥35.14 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Seems to work

Reviewer2673735发表于 Jul 01, 2011

Seems to work well. I take with 5 HTP to sleep at night. I sleep a lot better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way Valerion Roon 530mg

Reviewer3279268发表于 Oct 16, 2011

Too strong. Very high dosage. Works as a seep aid but might be what caused the grogginess the next day. I'd buy a lower dosage next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

Reviewer1661016发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I've been taking 3 caps before bed (1 hour) as suggested. So far so good, but not sure if it's real or a placebo. Need to try to longer, but will keep it up. Smells terrible, as all valerian root does.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth a try

Reviewer2383084发表于 Apr 09, 2012

It did seem to relax me a little, but mild. Will keep trying though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Conflicted - but it does work

Reviewer1759549发表于 Aug 31, 2011

On one hand the valerian does exactly what it is supposed to and acts like a muscle relaxant, but I definitely recognized that it altered my mood and not in a good way. Perhaps I took too much and perhaps the mood altering effects are highly individualistic but keep an eye on your mood when you're on it. If you have problems with depression or any other mental issues, I would avoid Valerian. I find boswellia to work very well allbeit more as an anti-inflammatory but it's working for me. I did try Formula 303 and that has valerian and I didn't notice the mood changes with that. Like I said I may have taken too much. This product does work though and you don't need a prescription. It definitely acts as a muscle relaxer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does not work

Reviewer2220060发表于 Jan 03, 2008

i ordered this product to help me sleep. It did not work for me but it id for my friend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Velerian Root, 530 mg

Reviewer2072199发表于 Nov 25, 2008

This sleep aid helps you fall asleep without side effects the day after, such as an upset stomach. However, the sleep effect may not last trough the whole night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far ok

Reviewer1122070发表于 Jul 28, 2009

Hard to tell how much these help, but getting to sleep is so important, it can't hurt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1858523发表于 May 09, 2012

I needed something stronger so in the end I got Nature's Way Valerian with .8% and this works better as I have to take way less pills

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not very effective for sleeplessness

5107758458354304678发表于 Nov 24, 2013

I take 2 capsules at night. It only helps me fall asleep quickly but then it makes me wake up again and again at night without any reason. It has helped me with my anxiety but not with sleeplessness. Another good thing is when I don't feel very tired in the morning even if I had poor restless sleep at night after taking Valerian root.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »