ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

a bit pricey here,but looks like a Great alternative to chemical detergents

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

use twice the amount of Nuts if you have "Hard water"(lots of Calcium residue) in your area.it is also reocommended to add some essential oil as the nuts create foam from the saponin inside but only has a trace lemonish scent.i recommend a few drops of Lavender on the nuts....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why didn't I try these earlier!

Reviewer3284958发表于 Jul 18, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE....the cost savings is almost mind blowing, 5 nuts doing wash every day, lasts me two months+ , this is maybe 10cent a load if that...with no chemical, a clean feel and no scent I'll never go back!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the idea, but...

4685326873256908141发表于 Aug 18, 2013

I love the idea of using soapnuts, but I feel that they last very short, shorter than expected. And they don't wash away all the spots. As a mother of two small kids, I need soap that removes all the dirt. But I use the soapnuts for clothes that's not very dirty, and for silk and delicate things. I love the smell though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good quality soap nuts

4885588073748259870发表于 Mar 10, 2013

I used them for laundering. Of course, don't expect them to wash same as chemicals do, but they're good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

interesting

Reviewer1543376发表于 Mar 19, 2012

great if you`re in the mood for experiment )) otherwise will prefer something stronger

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

5441372717917491452发表于 Jun 29, 2013

I needed to soak it for few minutes in a cup of hot water activate it. I used 5 nuts, the result is not bad and has a strange smell. Later I'll use more nuts and some of the clothes need to be soaked before. I see it's expensive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love/hate these!

5222542613436781664发表于 Apr 23, 2014

i love that these last for so many loads of laundry (a plus in our household!). i use them mostly for our cloth diapers. however...i find that the soap nuts don't last as long as the package claims. after 2 washes, the nuts are already thin and barely producing soap.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use with essential oils

odereviews发表于 Jul 18, 2013

These has a pretty strange scent, but this is a natural way to clean you clothes. Try with essential oils to get a nice scent to your clothes. Price was bit high.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2064113发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I like a natural alternative in cleaning laundry.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great so far

Reviewer1777897发表于 Nov 09, 2012

Have only used it 2 times but so far it's worked great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »