ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.22

¥91.35

节省: ¥37.13 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Why didn't I try these earlier!

Reviewer3284958发表于 Jul 18, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE....the cost savings is almost mind blowing, 5 nuts doing wash every day, lasts me two months+ , this is maybe 10cent a load if that...with no chemical, a clean feel and no scent I'll never go back!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a bit pricey here,but looks like a Great alternative to chemical detergents

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

use twice the amount of Nuts if you have "Hard water"(lots of Calcium residue) in your area.it is also reocommended to add some essential oil as the nuts create foam from the saponin inside but only has a trace lemonish scent.i recommend a few drops of Lavender on the nuts....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the idea, but...

4685326873256908141发表于 Aug 18, 2013

I love the idea of using soapnuts, but I feel that they last very short, shorter than expected. And they don't wash away all the spots. As a mother of two small kids, I need soap that removes all the dirt. But I use the soapnuts for clothes that's not very dirty, and for silk and delicate things. I love the smell though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good quality soap nuts

4885588073748259870发表于 Mar 10, 2013

I used them for laundering. Of course, don't expect them to wash same as chemicals do, but they're good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2064113发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I like a natural alternative in cleaning laundry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great so far

Reviewer1777897发表于 Nov 09, 2012

Have only used it 2 times but so far it's worked great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use with essential oils

odereviews发表于 Jul 18, 2013

These has a pretty strange scent, but this is a natural way to clean you clothes. Try with essential oils to get a nice scent to your clothes. Price was bit high.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

interesting

Reviewer1543376发表于 Mar 19, 2012

great if you`re in the mood for experiment )) otherwise will prefer something stronger

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love My Soap Nuts

Krisinsight发表于 Jan 23, 2012

I have used soap nuts before and stopped for awhile but I am happy to be using soap nuts again. The last ones I bought were from another company and not nearly as nice as NaturOli. I will buy these again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soap Nuts are wonderful

4940885468805980201发表于 Apr 04, 2015

I learned about soap nuts a little over a year ago. I immediately came here and ordered these ones. I have not been disappointed. I primarily use them for washing my daughter's cloth diapers but have recently taken to using them to wash everything!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »