ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.91

¥124.84

节省: ¥28.93 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I am happy that iHerb now have it on stock

Reviewer2011060发表于 Apr 25, 2008

It is not as permanent of other hair colors which have amonia in it, but overall it is a good product and doesn't dry the hair afterward.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color

Reviewer1089340发表于 Dec 08, 2008

It works really well even without some of the harmful chemicals like ammonia and resorcinol.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

naturtint veg 4n natural chestnut

Reviewer2188068发表于 Jun 24, 2009

very good, happy color

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturtint Permanent Hair Colorant

Reviewer2300055发表于 Aug 09, 2011

I like the color and even more that it has no harmful chemical. The only reservation is that it stained the scalp.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good coverage

Reviewer1797146发表于 Jun 27, 2012

have been using for a few months now. good coverage and good price

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels so good!

erichards发表于 Aug 21, 2012

Quick and easy to apply with provided gloves, without harsh chemicals or a very strong smell. The best part is how natural the color is, and how nice and nourished my hair feels. I get many compliments!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1873605发表于 Jan 23, 2014

Very Dark color, lasts about 3 weeks, milder than commercial products, makes much more hair fall out when I rinse it out(?).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3200948发表于 Mar 03, 2014

Easy to use, color stick on stubborn grey with no problem. After using their conditioner, the hair is soft and shinny. No strong smell, no stinging to the sculp. Very good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite good

Reviewer2219064发表于 May 29, 2015

It covers gray rather well, and it's good to know that it does it naturally.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to apply

5105954623498464113发表于 Oct 31, 2016

But it stung my eyes for days after. Good depth of colour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品