ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥211.80

¥264.85

节省: ¥53.05 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Recent purchase from iHerb

Reviewer2667820发表于 Feb 20, 2011

excellent product. Too bad it didn't come in a bigger package.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer1992087发表于 Jun 01, 2011

High quality, tasty product at a fair price! Great for shakes and smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great service and product!

Reviewer2860155发表于 Sep 04, 2011

Essential daily dosage for my good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the best taste, but great for good health

agapediet发表于 Nov 17, 2011

I blend it with my wheat grass and add water every morning. It dosn't dissolve as well as I would hope but I will probably buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

괜찮아요

Reviewer1254518发表于 Oct 15, 2012

그린스무디 만들때 한스푼씩 넣어줘요. 워낙 좋다고 하니 궁금해서 사봤는데 효과는 잘모르겠지만 먹어서 나쁠건 없지 싶네요.ㅎ 근데 재구매는 안할 것 같아요. 양에 비해서 가격이 비싸요.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic product

Reviewer1047861发表于 Jun 06, 2013

just wish it would come in a bigger size

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

봄철 알레르기 잠재우기

Reviewer1168471发表于 Jun 16, 2014

마**** 제품보다는 특유의 향이 덜해서 먹을만해요. 2달 이상 먹었는데 다른 효과는 모르겠고 눈의 피로도는 확실히 덜하네요. 꽃가루 알레르기에 효과 봄.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love acai !

5587240510780236946发表于 Nov 10, 2014

This goes well with yogurt, smoothie, cereal.. EVERYTHING! Love the color and the flavour :) I normally blend with blueberries and the berry smoothie.. yummm!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ACAI POWDER

Reviewer2671786发表于 Mar 03, 2009

LOVE IT , EASY TO WORK WITH. I LOVE IT IN MY YOGURT SMOOTHIES. I JUST WISH IT WOULD MIX WITH WATER, BUT IT DOSN'T. BUT ITS GOOD ON YOGURT OR IN A SMOOTHIE.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste good

Reviewer1875030发表于 Feb 23, 2010

Taste is good in tea. I can't seem to take it with my greens in the AM as it bothers my stomach. I put it in hot acai tea with lemon and a little agave nectar. Wow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »