ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fresh and good

opheart发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I've never tasted cacao beans before. I think they should be exactly like these. These ones are very fresh, with rich flavour. The taste is mainly bitter. The skin of the beans is thin, and is shelled well not always. I need a small knife to put it away. Some beans crumble at once after shelling. So this snack nedds to be prepared before eating (shelled). That's why I like cacao nibs more, espesially sweet nibs by Navitas Naturals. Won't by again: I just wanted to know, what are whole cacao beans and I'm not impressed by them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product - Just eat with the skins on and save time !!!

5271669964532671749发表于 Jan 22, 2014

Like all navitas products this one is very good quality too, you can just tell by the strong smell as soon as you open the bag. Peeled and ate about three quaters of the bag of these before I realised you could eat them with the skin on. Just go ahead and eat with the skin on as this saves time peeling and they are just as nice. Another navitas product I will be back for again.I love the fact that thanks to IHERB Irish customers can buy this brand, the only other alternative was going to the states once a year a packing a suitcase with lovely navitas products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

Reviewer1731256发表于 Feb 16, 2015

I MAKE SMOOTHIE WITH ALMOND MILK EVERY MORNING. IT IS ALL VEGGIES WITH ONLY 1 FRUIT (BLUEBERRIES). BY JUST ADDING 4 OF THE CACAO BEANS MY SMOOTHIE TASTE LIKE CHOCOLATE MILK. AND I PUT BEETS, CELERY, KALE, CARROTS AND ALL KINDS OF SEEDS AND SPIRULINA IN MY SMOOTHIE. THESE THINGS ARE WONDERFUL. YOU CAN ADD ANYTHING AND COVER THE TASTE WITH THIS LITTLE SUPERFOOD. THANK IHERB FOR ALL THE GREAT PRODUCTS YOU SELL.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

5109208094654760406发表于 Dec 27, 2014

It tastes and smells chocolate, I eat it when I craving something forbidden and it helps me

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best snack

5273463189186932089发表于 Nov 15, 2012

This is my favourite and very healthy snack so far. I eat about 10 cacao beans after my work-out or as a snack between meals. They are very bitter,so if you do not like bitter taste I do not recommend them for you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Firm shell, soft inside

Reviewer1859418发表于 Oct 04, 2011

I haven't tried other brands yet. These are good, and you owe it to yourself to try raw cacao beans at least once. Imagine the darkest chocolate, with no added sweetener but surprisingly not bitter either. One or two of these satisfy my chocolate cravings very well. One star off for being a smaller package than I imagined.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just what I was looking for

Reviewer2882422发表于 Oct 03, 2012

pro: better than the nibs(broken pieces) snackwise(for cooking go with nibs(saves time) con: wish it came in larger quantity packaging or cheaper

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing...

5696753077411371470发表于 Nov 26, 2015

The bag that I've got had about 30% rancid beans... I expected better quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT

Scilla2009发表于 Aug 08, 2011

Friends brought from Ecuador. Very original taste, for people who can estimate. Super!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are sooooo good

Reviewer1306818发表于 Jul 04, 2011

These are GREAT

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »