ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.45

¥120.94

节省: ¥2.49 (2 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This production cantains harmful matters!

4729921240404452181发表于 Mar 01, 2015

When I received this production, I shocked by finding a terrible thing! This production contains harmful matters! There was a notice at the back of this production, "This product contains a chemical known to the state of Califormia to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm." How did that happen? I was a Chinese buyer, and the return was very troublesome. So I dicided to write this to tell others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer1613633发表于 Oct 25, 2011

Hard, bitter, tasteless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok not great

Reviewer2882422发表于 Oct 03, 2012

expensive

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I was expecting...

Reviewer2774490发表于 May 05, 2013

Granted, I meant to order sweetened nibs. I tried these as it was my mistake. I don't know about anyone else but it tasted and felt like I had just eaten CHEMICALS. My mouth was even tingling. Maybe they are supposed to taste this way.... I can't imagine how to use these in a recipe. I promptly gave the bag away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay.

Reviewer2289416发表于 Jan 28, 2009

I don't eat sweets but this is still too bitter for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I expected

Reviewer1151412发表于 Jan 26, 2010

I have heard about cacao nibs before, but they were like nuts. These are crushed. Not what I was after. Taste like coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

어떻게 써야할지...

Reviewer1669785发表于 Jun 26, 2012

맨입으로 먹어도 맛있다고 해서 샀는데 악 속았어요...ㅠㅜ 먹으려고 먹으면 못먹지는 않지만 즐겁게는 안먹어지네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 도대체 어떻게 써야할지 모르겠어요. 한참전에 샀는데 아직도 반이 넘게 남아있어요ㅠㅜ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No thanks

5075659452274168248发表于 Jan 16, 2014

Not sure if it's because it's my first time trying raw chocolate nibs and I'm not used to the taste, but I really don't like these at all. I tried using them in various foods hoping to find a way to get rid of them without throwing them in the trash, but it looks like that's the only option I have left. I expected the taste to be more like raw cacao powder, which actually tastes like cacao, but I thought the taste of these resembled the omega3 capsules I used take in the morning. No bueno!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dissappointing, tasteless

Reviewer2910917发表于 Dec 28, 2012

Not as expected or described. Disappointing & tasteless. Texture was more like chewing on coffee than nuts or chocolate. Money wasted on this one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品