ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.14

¥120.63

节省: ¥2.49 (2 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Contaminated

Reviewer3152722发表于 Jan 20, 2012

We used to love it, bought soooo many, but lately we keep finding little plastic or something pieces in there that taste really bad!! We now switched to Frontier Natural Products, Organic Cacao Nibs, which seems perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality issue

Reviewer1673526发表于 Sep 12, 2008

I ordered two of these items and the consistency from one to the other was different. There are pieces of the husk/shell of the cacao been also. I like the product; I just wish it was a little higher quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality but it tastes like red wine, bitter.

ireneh发表于 Aug 11, 2011

I loved the raw chocolate powder so much so I decided to give the nibs a try. Sadly they were not entirely to my liking as they taste like red wine. I hope they are better if grounded up and used in a recipe.. haven't tried this yet. Nutrition content is wonderful though, so if u like red wine. Go for it!:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao Nibs

Reviewer3037803发表于 Sep 05, 2011

Bitter but a really nice addition to a health shake especially a chocolate flavored one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This does not compare to chocolate

Reviewer1932910发表于 Sep 25, 2011

Three stars because its not like chocolate or cocoa powder. I can use it as an antioxidant but it cant be compared with chocolate or cocoa in taste and flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolate nibs

Reviewer1930378发表于 Feb 10, 2012

Nice in smoothies, on cereal and in cookies :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolate nibs

Reviewer1717015发表于 Feb 16, 2012

These taste to me like they have fermented. Personally I don't care for them to just nibble on.I tried it in making hot chocolate.It didn't go over very well with my taste buds.I don't know if the product spoiled or I used it wrong or just not my taste. I hate to just chuck them.I am going to try them in brownies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

Reviewer2852616发表于 Mar 28, 2012

I like it, but my body doesn't. Get bloated from cacao, to bad as it tastes soooo good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh

Reviewer1912722发表于 Apr 02, 2012

I guess I haven't fallen in love yet, I think I like using Cacao powder better. It's a texture thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so-so

thedaintypig发表于 Oct 22, 2012

I love cocoa nibs as an alternative to processed and sugary chocolate...but have found this kind to be really hit or miss. Very tasty, until you get one that seems a bit moldy...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »