ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lag din egen sjokolade

Herbhild发表于 Apr 01, 2013

Denne er veldig god. Bland med Cacaobutter, kokosfett, gojiberries, bipollen, proteinpulver, agavenektar+++ Smelt alt i vannbad, bland og la det stivne kaldt. Det er aa hakke den opp litt innan smelting, - da gjeng det fortare.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real homemade chocolate

LantauMama发表于 Jun 11, 2013

Okay, usually I am lazy and make 'chocolate' by using coconut oil and raw cacao powder. BUT, when I really want to do it right, I use this stuff - and wowowow.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4844540685300453282发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Started using this. I've been making chocolate with cacao butter and powder + natural sweeteners, but this is way easier to use, and gives a thicker, creamier texture. I vary with my mixes, depending on what kind of chocolate I want.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great cacao product from Navitas Naturals!

eiriha发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I love homemade raw chocolate, and Navitas Naturals products never let me down! Great price and quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao Paste

Reviewer2869993发表于 Nov 18, 2011

I use this in place of grated chocolate and to make healthy, homemade chocolates and snacks. Great quality, rich flavor and an all over good product. Will buy again (actually I already have...)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for all uses of raw chocolate

Reviewer2241249发表于 Mar 13, 2012

The paste works very good and it tempers good for raw chocolate. In combination with the cacao powder butter

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural and mild antidepressant with delightful aroma

5360990025497008364发表于 Apr 10, 2015

I'm trying to loose some weight. My doctor advised me to reduce drinking coffee and eating snacks at office. It is not easy to change habits. I feel myself like the the tiger in the mornings. But I discovered that getting inside a little bit of cacao liquor (=paste, in fact this is like a solid bar) you feel youself MUCH better. My girlfriend says this is caused by serotonin. I agree. A usual chocolate bar is sugar + not the best cacao. Navitas Naturals is a concentrated natural chocolate. And really one of the best. This cacao paste is a good choice for people trying to loose weight or striving for changing habits. My personal opinion that making home chocolate is not a good idea for busy people. If you like some fantastic chocolate, go and pay for ready. A cacao paste (or a liquor) is just a way for busy people to be healthier and have a mild antidepressant with rich aroma.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Nov 19, 2011

very good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer2816523发表于 Nov 12, 2011

I use it to make raw chocolate, and I absolutely love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!!!

opheart发表于 Aug 28, 2012

A great thing for home choco-making. The flavour is very rich and the taste is amazing!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »