ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥116.43

¥121.80

节省: ¥5.36 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Almost Euphoric

Reviewer1978242发表于 Aug 01, 2014

I use 1.5 tbs to make hot chocolate and I get a significant mood lift and a general sense of bliss that's almost euphoric, it makes me feel relaxed and happy. But if I take more it makes thinking slow (but still very relaxed and happy!). When I take less I get a clear-headed energetic effect with mood lift. I gave it 4 stars because there is a slight bitter taste, but vanilla and stevia takes care of that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cacao

Reviewer2486064发表于 Jul 04, 2008

I drink this hot mixed w/carob & stevia. I only wish iherb would carry raw carob as well. A must for chocoholics like me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good with smoothies

Reviewer1416169发表于 Feb 02, 2009

Like this powder, I put a tablespoon in my smoothies and it gives a nice chocolate taste. I am also looking into making raw chocolate with it but I haven't done that yet. It's a good price here for 1 pound of raw cacao. But remember they do take out the butter so if you want the full raw chocolate I'd recommend buying the nibs and grinding them in a grinder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

earthwalker发表于 Jun 27, 2012

I love Navitas Naturals products. They manufacture a whole line of organic superfoods powders. In my book, this company rocks! I stopped using this brand because I was reacting slightly to it (I am recovering from severe food and chemical sensitivities) and I prefer the Dagoba brand of raw cacao powder at the moment. But I think that is just my own idiosyncrasy. Definitely try this brand and see how you like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao

Reviewer3091643发表于 May 23, 2008

Great product I use it daily in my green smoothies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what you expect

Reviewer2897925发表于 Mar 15, 2008

This is a fine product and is what you expect to get out of raw cocoa. It taste great in yogurt with maple syrup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

organic cocoa

Reviewer1668116发表于 Oct 02, 2008

good organic cocoa....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer3060686发表于 Aug 15, 2012

Good as any other raw and organic brand here on iHerb- but I may keep on searching for that extra nice taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Caragh发表于 Aug 23, 2012

Great added to shakes or to make Raw Chocolate Balls. Yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer1660363发表于 Sep 12, 2012

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 80 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »