ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.97

¥120.26

节省: ¥5.30 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yees

5155798309571715544发表于 Jul 17, 2015

I love making stuff with this organic cacao powder. Great in food and drinks. Taste very good and "real".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff, I think

4735758230537034894发表于 Apr 21, 2015

I havn't tried out other CACAO products before. but if you plan on making chocolate coconut/soy/ cows milk, you should dissolve the powder in HOT water first, otherwise, the powder will just float on top of the liquid and not dissolve.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

4640797926956174422发表于 Feb 12, 2015

Love it in my smoothies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

5249274143648276154发表于 Jan 29, 2015

Good rich chocolate taste and much healthier than cocoa.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich and chocolatey

5611460100792052979发表于 Jan 12, 2015

Lovely smooth cacao powder, great in baking or in smoothies!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

4678308691422020023发表于 Dec 27, 2014

I use this to make my own chocolate and to add to smoothies. It is simply raw powder minus the sugar. I have nothing to compare it to, so I cannot give it a five.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the healthy chocolate business.

gusseting发表于 Nov 06, 2014

yup. consider it your go to healthy chocolate goodness dust. the only downside to it is that if you're used to using normal cocoa powder, you might want to mix/add extra in order to get the flavour punch/color that you're used to. great in smoothies and raw desserts. i've been through a good kilo or so of the stuff, and don't see the trend stopping in a hurry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao

5331345388671164357发表于 Oct 27, 2014

Love this cacao can use it in all of my desert recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5176537193207692503发表于 Oct 06, 2014

I've used it in baking and to make hot cacao. I had to use some regular cacao powder as well, cause the taste was a littlebit different. Might take some time to get used to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Almost Euphoric

Reviewer1978242发表于 Aug 01, 2014

I use 1.5 tbs to make hot chocolate and I get a significant mood lift and a general sense of bliss that's almost euphoric, it makes me feel relaxed and happy. But if I take more it makes thinking slow (but still very relaxed and happy!). When I take less I get a clear-headed energetic effect with mood lift. I gave it 4 stars because there is a slight bitter taste, but vanilla and stevia takes care of that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 79 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »