ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.46

¥123.92

节省: ¥5.46 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Powder, Raw Chocolate Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

4673783161675395721发表于 Mar 05, 2015

Just heard this powder has high levels of cadmium powder so will definitely not order again! It is a pity as it tastes fine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I read up on Cacao and all the antioxidants it has but!

Reviewer1386519发表于 Oct 22, 2015

I did not realize how this stuff is like a drug. It makes me hyper because it increases chemicals in your brain more than caffeine. I have seen different raw food experts now who say stay away from this stuff. It is not a food. And long term use could be harmful. I like the taste but will switch to Carob. Do not be deceived. I see no articles on benefit to humans on taking this stuff.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Poor taste :(

Reviewer2471975发表于 Aug 05, 2011

Maybe I had too high expectation, I don't know really, but thing thing doesn't really smell and taste to me like cacao. Leave the non-sweet, even rather bitter sting, it is just not tasty!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cacao powder

ling76发表于 Aug 12, 2012

I had a bad reaction to this, made my heart go crazy and I could not sleep at night. Tried it a few times before I realised this product was the reason. I react mush more badly to this than coffee. Gave it to a friend and she is very happy with it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great!

Reviewer1087053发表于 Nov 16, 2008

I make a hot cocoa with it and add stevia and it tastes great! I also mix it with coconut water and ice with stevia glycerite (Now brand) and it tastes like a chocolate milkshake! It mixes well. It's great in the afternoon for a pick me up!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible

Reviewer1670839发表于 Dec 14, 2011

The product is terrible.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

did not like

Reviewer1960308发表于 Jan 26, 2012

wont buy again

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

expensive

Reviewer1533764发表于 Aug 07, 2014

Expensive and didn't taste as good as expected.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible

5379699053073672370发表于 Sep 03, 2016

it's so bad and very expensive , I won't buy again .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste like poppy

Reviewer3276890发表于 Aug 23, 2010

I add a little bit to my peanut butter mixed smoothie and it tastes horrible!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »