ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.90

¥120.20

节省: ¥5.29 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ordinary

5280615812874896036发表于 Jun 22, 2014

It tastes both bitter (no chocolate flavour) and as if it has expired....will not reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Going to buy the nibs

Reviewer1555224发表于 Jun 11, 2014

I have bought this brand many times and love it! But, I just read an article about cacao powders. It said, "One of the products tested by ConsumerLab was Navitas Naturals cacao powder. They found .950 ppm cadmium in the Navitas sample. There is no nutritive benefit to cadmium -- it is a toxic heavy metal linked to kidney damage, cardiovascular disease, skin disorders and more." The Natural News Lab showed similar numbers. I am going to try the cacao nibs which have lower concentrations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product lousy packaging

Reviewer3250061发表于 May 07, 2014

This is an excellent product. It's a pity that I've never had a bag that will reseal. They need to fix this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality but heavy on my stomack

ievinia发表于 Jan 04, 2014

Aukštos kokybės (galima spręsti ir pagal kainą produktas). Bet man sunkiai virškinosi, kai suvalgydavau jausdavos sunkumas skrandyje, gal dėl to, kad kakava - ankštinis produktas ir termiškai neapdorotas skaitosi toksiškas; Very high quality product, although my stomack wouldn't accept it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not strong enough

5711037559605891364发表于 Nov 27, 2013

I tried this cacao powder as it was cheaper than the first brand i bought and reviews were ok, but although I'm sure the quality is okay I found the flavour lacking not strong at all compared to the gold brand i first bought

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Navitas Cacao powder

4967171024863986469发表于 Aug 20, 2013

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing to shout about but serve its purpose

4953722487581156473发表于 Aug 11, 2013

Nothing to shout about but serve its purpose

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao

4955023288234313524发表于 Jul 12, 2013

Just cacao, too big cost for it,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

so-so.

thedaintypig发表于 Oct 22, 2012

very strong as it is raw...but not as nice of a flavour as other raw cocoa powders I have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for your body!

olofpersson发表于 Aug 22, 2012

A mild taste of cacao and with a lot of antoxidants in the raw form. But still I prefer the nibs although you have to grind them in some kind of grinder (coffee-grinder or anyhting similar). But the grinded nibs feel much more potent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »